We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$173
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Telegraaf(Tallinn)
US$220
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$102
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Emperor Bar and Hostel(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel St. Barbara(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
US$212
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Old Town Alur(Tallinn)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1 196)
Filter reviews
1 196 results
Traveller rating
425
554
171
35
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
554
171
35
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssenso restaurantold towntop floorsuperior roomswimming poolsliding doorbusiness tripolympic gamesnice hotelfree wifibusiness class roombusiness hoteldepartment storelobby bargreat rooman upgradeshower curtain
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1 196 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a very pleasant 2 day conference stay at this modern hotel and came away with a renewed appreciation of the Radisson Blu brand-certainty in my top 3 experiences of the brand across Europe on my business and leisure travels!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highexpectations2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear highexpectations2018,

Hotel Olümpia team is very happy to receive such positive feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the conference. We sincerely hope to see you again, perhaps next time already on vacation, so you can enjoy the beuty of Tallinn and comfort of Radisson Blu.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is well organized! Everything was perfect very friendly helpful. My wife was surprised beautiful view 21 floor..N breakfast was great with pretty ladys working very fast n alway smile...We think the hotel management must be highly qualified!! We thank all the stuff. Pls keep it up...Thomas from zurich..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 779 868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Thomas,

Thank you so much for your positive words. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great stay with us and that both you and your wife enjoyed it. I would be happy to forward your comments to the pretty ladies from breakfast and other departments as well.
I sincerely hope that it was not the last visit to Tallinn and that we will see you again.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

More attention should be on room cleanliness. Everything else was super.Definitely all my friend advise your hotel. All employees are friendly and ready to help you.It would be nice if the room temperature is less.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank tnijaradze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear tnijaradze,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that you had lovely stay with us and that you experienced warm and welcoming hospitality. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. I will speak to the department regarding this. I hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel.

Wiht kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews