We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 263)
Filter reviews
1 263 results
Traveller rating
448
581
182
40
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
581
182
40
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews senso restaurant old town top floor superior room swimming pool business trip nice hotel free wifi business class room business hotel department store lobby bar great room an upgrade breakfast buffet stayed one night hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1 263 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Had a very pleasant 2 day conference stay at this modern hotel and came away with a renewed appreciation of the Radisson Blu brand-certainty in my top 3 experiences of the brand across Europe on my business and leisure travels!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highexpectations2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear highexpectations2018,

Hotel Olümpia team is very happy to receive such positive feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the conference. We sincerely hope to see you again, perhaps next time already on vacation, so you can enjoy the beuty of Tallinn and comfort of Radisson Blu.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is well organized! Everything was perfect very friendly helpful. My wife was surprised beautiful view 21 floor..N breakfast was great with pretty ladys working very fast n alway smile...We think the hotel management must be highly qualified!! We thank all the stuff. Pls keep it up...Thomas from zurich..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 779 868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Thomas,

Thank you so much for your positive words. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great stay with us and that both you and your wife enjoyed it. I would be happy to forward your comments to the pretty ladies from breakfast and other departments as well.
I sincerely hope that it was not the last visit to Tallinn and that we will see you again.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

More attention should be on room cleanliness. Everything else was super.Definitely all my friend advise your hotel. All employees are friendly and ready to help you.It would be nice if the room temperature is less.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank tnijaradze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear tnijaradze,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that you had lovely stay with us and that you experienced warm and welcoming hospitality. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. I will speak to the department regarding this. I hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel.

Wiht kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews