We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 279)
Filter reviews
1 279 results
Traveller rating
458
586
183
40
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
586
183
40
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews senso restaurant old town superior room top floor swimming pool business trip nice hotel free wifi business class room business hotel department store lobby bar great room an upgrade breakfast buffet coffee machine hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1 279 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Helpful staff, clean rooms, good food. The breakfast is also very good with a wide choice and helpful staff.

You get what you pay for with this hotel. I have now stayed here three times and will always try and stay on my business trips to Tallinn.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AdrianG2330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Adrian G,

We are very happy to receive such positive review. It is a pleasure to hear that you are our loyal customer and that your experience in Hotel Olümpia was enjoyable. It is of highest importance for to ensure that you are very well taken care of and that all your needs are fulfilled.
We look forward to your next trip.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights for business on 17th floor. Simply awesome views over old town and harbour. Clean room, good shower and comfy beds. A/C was quiet. Breakfast busy but with a good range of meats, breads, cheese, fruit and sweet options. Staff very friendly and helpful. Swimming pool cold but well maintained and the view from the 26th floor is awesome. Neat sauna, gym and changing facilities. Very pleasant and efficient and only 10 minutes walk to old town. I would return.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank annteater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear annteater,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hotel Olümpia and experienced our warm Estonian hospitality. We look forward to your next trip to provide another memorable stay.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Excellent service, excellent and very delicious appetizers, well located venue, very clean, friendly staff provided us information for the old city and other attractions of Tallinn (even supply us with a map). Conference room was well equipped, with high internet connection. Fully recommended for business travelers.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Dimitra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Dimitra_Poutouri,

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am also delighted to hear that you experienced warm and welcoming hospitality and enjoyed your stay, as well as the conference. I do hope that your travels bring you back to Tallinn in the near future and you will spend another business or perhaps vacation trip with us.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

2 nights stay for business:

- Rooms are ok with comfortable bed and pillows
- Clean bathroom with accesories
- Iron and board in the room
- Service is ok
- Breakfast is good

Recommended and valuable for money

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GmeSni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear GmeSni,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback! We are very delighted to hear that our service met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel again.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

This is already an old hotel but well maintained and apparently pretty recently renovated. The rooms are nice and clean and the buffet breakfast offers a wide selection for most tastes. It's well located in the city centre.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henrik W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Henrik W,

Thank you so much for taking time to rate our hotel. It's a pleasure to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and so highly rated our service and Super Breakfast Buffet. We are happy to see that your stay was comfortable and tasty.
We sincerely hope to see you again.

With kind regards,
Gints Dzirnieks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews