We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from Traveller Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Traveller Tours
from US$80,00
More Info
from US$58,00
More Info
from US$75,00
More Info
from US$20,00
More Info
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
815
52
12
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
815
52
12
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lahemaa national park coastal cliffs tallinn traveller day tour walking tour soviet submarine base bobsled track small group ghost tour military museum bog walk private tour estonian history old town great tour manor house his knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Really interesting tour which covers lots of picturesque spots in the old town but most of all Ray was a great tour guide!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Lmcc1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marii_M, Manager at Traveller Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi,

Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot!

All the best wishes

Marii

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Don't expect more than a quick walk and hours in a van. Staff is nice. Tour around Lahemaa is not 9 hours, but 7. Doesn't worth the 59€.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Rightraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I heartily recommend Traveller Tours. Their guides are both passionate and knowledgeable. They provide not only the information but deliver it with humor. You can tell they are proud of their city and that pride is infectious.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Nelson F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marii_M, Manager at Traveller Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! That is very kind of you!

All the best wishes

Marii

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've been traveling through the Baltic states, spending a week in each country, and in each have sought out free walking tours, which I find to be a good way to get a general familiarity with a city. I did a quick online search to locate a service, and came across Tallinn Traveler Tours.
My tour guide Mairi is, hands down, the best guide I've ever had. In addition to being brilliantly knowledgeable about the history and culture of her city and country, she also had the most deliciously dry sense of humor. A little sarcastic, a little dark, but not enough to frighten the timid. It was in exactly the right amount to keep an audience well entertained without ever coming off as campy. Inspired by her tour, I revisited virtually every sight to learn more about this resilient country. This tour and Mairi's performance in particular were definite highpoints of my visit, so much so that I've booked another tour with Traveler. I can't help but hope the guide will be Mairi.
Thanks!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank nelly32018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marii_M, Manager at Traveller Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is so nice to read how much you liked our tour. Mairi indeed is an amazing guide and person in general :)

All the best wishes

Marii

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

a wonderful way to discover new locations, history of more than 900 years old, the ultra-modern digital world combined with architecture from the Dark Ages, wildlife , untouched nature, marshes, swamps forests and more.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Katri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marii_M, Manager at Traveller Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi

Thank you for joining our tour and thank you for the review!

All the best wishes

Marii

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a really great trip, well worth taking the slow route instead of taking a direct coach. I really enjoyed learning about Latvia and Lithuania and seeing the sites we stopped at. Our guide , Laurynas, was really great. Funny and knowledgable! Being in a small group was great as it felt a really personal tour.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Adamj7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marii_M, Manager at Traveller Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi,

Thank you so much for joining this quite new tour and thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It means a lot!

All the best wishes

Marii

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews