We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ammende Villa(Parnu)
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embrace Guestrooms & Apartments(Parnu)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viiking Spa Hotel(Parnu)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$174
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tervis spa hotel(Parnu)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
46
63
38
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
63
38
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kidsmountain riveraqua barglass of champagnecomplimentary waternice hotelfree entranceswimming poolhotel is locatedestoniaseacaffeeconditionerbalconyspawaterslidesweekends
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

The main reason to stay there is obviously unlimited access to the Water Park while you stay there. On check-out they offer you standard 3 hrs entrance ticket for free which makes it even better. We have spent there 2 nights.
We have ordered a family room and got 2 adjacent rooms with internal door. Receptionist explained that all family rooms were taken. Well, I didn't mind. Well done guys.
So we had 2 reasonably big rooms with a nice view to the sea on the 7th floor. Rooms were ok, but we spent most of our time outside.
Hotel breakfast looked a bit modest but we found all what we needed.
The only thing you should be aware about are extremely drunk guests from one of the neighboring Northern countries. Well, it's definitely not hotel's fault, and I totally understand, that guys came to do what is expensive in their country but sharing an elevator with group of extremely drunk persons in the middle of the day can be scary for small kids. Just be prepared.
Receptionists were friendly and efficient, hotel was clean, they have offered fast WiFi and free parking. Will be back.

Room Tip: Rooms which are close to the 'Romantic Bar' on the 8th floor can be quite noisy. Do your best to say away from it.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Al-Grin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Water park access is great, we really enjoyed it. Children were excited and all expectations meat.
Two downsides - aqua bar at the spa receptionist spoke only estonian and could barely understand english numbers. Very disapointing moment is that there is no complimentary water. This case there was a mini bar and the only water i had was for 2 euros and ice cold.
Say i have an infant, and i need water asap, what should i boil it?

Overall pleasant experience.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Janis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

+ We liked the location near the beach, however it is a bit far to walk to city center. However, as car parking is free - you can drive to the city center.
+ The rooms are nice and spacious with great balconies - amazing views to the sea.
+ Breakfast had a lot of variety and tasted good.
+ Paying extra for the saunas in water park is worth it as they are much less crowded and really nice.

- Water park was a bit cold and crowded
- The rooms are a bit worn out but still look good

Overall, I would recommend staying here. Children especially will love the water park.

Room Tip: Best views of the sea from the top floors.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PKristiina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

I had very good SPA experience! This hotel has nice Sea view, very big balcony, good TV channels, soft SPA robes, and room service. Spa massages are very professional and relaxing. Water Park is not very big, but not small either. There are many things to do. Sauna centre was also very enjoyable and luxurious. One of my favourite SPA-s in Estonia.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Urmas568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel during a long Latvian weekend (3 days). The hotel is located right opposite the beach: the water is seen out of the window. Our room also had a balcony (perfect for summer stays). The rooms are clean, all the amenities are present. Tea pot, fridge, bathrobes&slippers, shower caps, complimentary water, discounts for beauty treatment are given at the check-in... The room was also quite spacious. The breakfast was included in the room price, as well as an entry to the aqua park. The breakfast was very varied: assorted meals were accompanied by a glass of champagne. The kids had their own food corner during the breakfast.So, no objections as to the rooms, the room service, the assortment of breakfast meals. I suppose this hotel is very family-friendly. What might be a kind of problem: find a parking slot during the day, find a free table during the breakfast (weekends especially),as well as the saunas at the aqua park might have been free of charge.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews