We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 13:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent. So much fun.

Such great games. We booked one in advance of our holiday (race against time) and had such a good... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
helenayoung85
via mobile
So much fun, and a bit of horror

We where two teams, both tried "The time travel" and "poltergeist". We had so much fun, and loved... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Janne Camilla B
via mobile
Read all 172 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Vilnius
from US$47,10
More Info
from US$47,10
More Info
from US$140,00
More Info
from US$89,40
More Info
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
163
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great escape great puzzles great room italian sub old town race riddles quest tasks fun thrilling newbies plot technologies teamwork technical spooky
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We played the race against time game and certainly enjoyed it. The presentation and some of the ideas on display were very unique which helps the game feel quite different. Also features some clever puzzles. Friendly staff make you feel very welcome and are happy to chat pre/post game.

Thank robfry1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks a lot! For me it was a pleasure to have some chat with you! I am happy that there are so cool teams who love escape rooms. Wish a lot of amazing escape rooms to be escaped. And hope to meet you one day again! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

IT was so much fun!!! We did both rooms. We will come back when the next room is finished To recommend!!

Thank MarlenBoehmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Marlen, thank you so much for your feedback and your good mood! ;) We enjoyed your couple so much and we are so happy that you two became real escape room fans! So looking forward too meeting you come again to Vilnius!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We have done a few room and this one is hands down the best!
Great concept, very creative and original!
The game masters were very enthusiastic and we were very involved the whole time

Thank Caitlin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Caitlin, thank you for sharing your emotions and thoughts. It's such a pleasant thing to read nice reviews not only about our rooms, but our service and staff as well.
Escape rooms are such a cool way to meet different people from all around the world, therefore we were so happy that your team from such "Far Far Away" country visited us! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I definitely enjoy my time in this escape game ! The room is creative and i really felt the story and the adventure ! I would advice to every one to go there !
And the best think is the staff is sooo nice !

Thank Luana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Luana, seeing you smiling when escaping the room and reading these words is a real pleasure for us. Especially we were happy when you came to visit our second room. So now we're looking forward to seeing you soon in our third room ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

One of the best escape rooms I've been!
Went to one room and ended up accomplishing two rooms in a row.
Both Poltergeist and Time travel rooms were very well equipped with smart solutions and great tasks.
The host Artūras was super welcoming, enthusiastic and made our experience even greater:)
We will definitely come back to the future rooms and would highly recommend the Insight Out to others! :)

1  Thank Gretapeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Greta, thanks for your 5 stars review. We really appreciate it and these kind of words makes us work even harder and improve our service.
Artūras told me that you were really active, passionate and enthusiastic while playing in both rooms, so keep up the good mood and see you next time you are in Vilnius.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews