We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best escape room in Vilnius”

Insight Out Escape Room
Ranked #1 of 55 Fun & Games in Vilnius
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape room "Insight Out" is an escape room project in Vilnius, opened in March 2017. Are you already bored with just looking for clues and opening combination locks? In Insight Out escape rooms you will enjoy an exciting game with an interesting storyline, complete with thoughtful entourage and incredible technological riddles, which sometimes require a completely customized solutions. You have only 60min to complete your mission and escape. We have 3 escape rooms at one location, so big company can split into 3 teams and make a little competition. If you like light horror theme, "Poltergeist" room can be interesting for you. Are you interested in sci-fi movies? Then choose "Race against Time" room. And for theft theme lovers "The Italian Job" will be the best choice ;) Rooms are different difficulty, so every team can choose the one that suits the best for the team. Any questions? Call or write us.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Good equipment, great ideas and a lot of fun finding the way out! Can’t wait for opportunity to try the other room!

Thank Gintare N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Gintare, I am so fond of family teams! And yours was incredible! So I'm looking forward to meeting you again! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great escape"
in 10 reviews
"great puzzles"
in 2 reviews
"three rooms"
in 2 reviews
"minutes left"
in 2 reviews
"italian sub"
in 2 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 2 reviews
"great activity"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 4 reviews
"perfect place"
in 2 reviews
"old town"
in 3 reviews
"race"
in 12 reviews
"tasks"
in 12 reviews
"quest"
in 8 reviews
"riddles"
in 7 reviews
"teamwork"
in 3 reviews
"newbies"
in 2 reviews
"plot"
in 2 reviews
Filter

31 - 35 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

We played the race against time game and certainly enjoyed it. The presentation and some of the ideas on display were very unique which helps the game feel quite different. Also features some clever puzzles. Friendly staff make you feel very welcome and are happy to chat pre/post game.

Thank robfry1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks a lot! For me it was a pleasure to have some chat with you! I am happy that there are so cool teams who love escape rooms. Wish a lot of amazing escape rooms to be escaped. And hope to meet you one day again! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

IT was so much fun!!! We did both rooms. We will come back when the next room is finished To recommend!!

Thank MarlenBoehmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Marlen, thank you so much for your feedback and your good mood! ;) We enjoyed your couple so much and we are so happy that you two became real escape room fans! So looking forward too meeting you come again to Vilnius!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We have done a few room and this one is hands down the best!
Great concept, very creative and original!
The game masters were very enthusiastic and we were very involved the whole time

Thank Caitlin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Caitlin, thank you for sharing your emotions and thoughts. It's such a pleasant thing to read nice reviews not only about our rooms, but our service and staff as well.
Escape rooms are such a cool way to meet different people from all around the world, therefore we were so happy that your team from such "Far Far Away" country visited us! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I definitely enjoy my time in this escape game ! The room is creative and i really felt the story and the adventure ! I would advice to every one to go there !
And the best think is the staff is sooo nice !

Thank Luana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Chuklina, Public Relations Manager at Insight Out Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Luana, seeing you smiling when escaping the room and reading these words is a real pleasure for us. Especially we were happy when you came to visit our second room. So now we're looking forward to seeing you soon in our third room ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Insight Out Escape Room also viewed

Vilnius, Vilnius County
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 
Vilnius, Vilnius County
 

Been to Insight Out Escape Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing