We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sfinksas
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Algiro Hotel(Kaunas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaunas Hotel(Kaunas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnus Hotel(Kaunas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hermis Hotel(Kaunas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
5
7
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
7
2
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Dirty tables, no soap-dish, almost no toilet paper, wi-fi doesn`t work.
Definitelly it is not 4 stars (2.5 maximum). Very small room for two beds, uncomfortable pillows. Dirty TV remote controller.
Unhospitality.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank romāns a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

I don't usually write reviews but just had to take the time to say what a lovely place to stay, the staff will do anything for you and the rooms are lovely and clean and food is nice too. I stayed whilst having surgery and they were so lovely and couldn't do enough for me. I would stay here again anytime!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Bonnie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Stayed there for a night and must admit, that disregarding the fact that this hotel is not in the Old City it deserves its stars. The staff is just amazing - so helpful and smiling! The room was a little bit outdated, but very big. We also ordered sauna - the premises are pretty big and clean. The breakfast is served in a restaurant and is not so rich, but very tasty.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aleksandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2015

We stayed there for one night and the most impressive thing was how helpful the staff was! Excellent service :) Breakfast was basic and room was clean, so all the important things worked well. I would recommend the hotel and also I would book it again if needed.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Euroopa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014

We have celebrated our Wedding At Sfinksas and it has been amazing service! Everyone was so attentive to our needs, the food was delicious, we could not ask for more! The General Manager that we have met was very much down to earth and we felt very comfortable arranging the event. We highly recommend Sfinksas Hotel to eveyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PazereckaiteK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews