We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villapark Vlasky

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Cosy atmosphere with real fire in villa Estera
Living room villa Vlasky
Living room villa Vlasky
Our view of lake Besenova and aquapark in the distance.
Fully equiped kitchen
Bedrooms on the 1st floor
Bathroom no 2
Bathroom no 1
Petanque
A propper white winter
Jasna
Jasna ski resort
Lakeside holiday villas
VIlla Estera
Stunning mountain and lake views
Campfires almost every night
Chopok Jasna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Hebrew first
Polish first
Russian first
Any
English first
Roxi_bl
Satu Mare, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accommodation!”
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I have been there with my husband and my eight year old baby, my parents, my parents in law and my sister and her husband. We had a great time. The villa has everything You need and i speak also for the baby. Was clean and hospitable. In summer should be very nice.
As we have been there in February, in the first two nights was a bit too cold for the baby, but after that it got warmer.
The last part of the road, just before reaching villapark seemed quite scary at first sight as it was too narrow and a lot of snow. Not too many shops around. From our proint of view , things were quite cheap.
Jasna is at about 24 km.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa that made You feel as You were at home. And the quietness of the area.
Liked least: The fact that You had few shops around
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad the whole family enjoyed the holiday and the bigger villa Estera. I will provide 2 extra packs of firewood for your next visit so it is hot enough even for the little one ;-)
Best regards
Jaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilversum, Netherlands
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: House quality & scenery
Liked least: Early noisy greenery mowing at nearby land
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2012
Thank you, we are glad we could be helpful during your stay. We are already planning new activities for the next season.
Best regards
Jaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 21 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable to have fun with group of friends
Liked least: Distance from ski slopes
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We value the information. We are already working on getting a private skibus to operate from Villapark Vlasky to Jasna next winter for greater comfort of our guest.
We hope to welcome you back to us in the future.
Best regards
Jaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed 13 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and the atmosphere
Liked least: I honestly do not know what to complain about :)
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ArikTG
Haifa, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, well equipped, sqeaky clean. Great for families”
Reviewed 5 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The location was very good for us, for trips to high and low Tatras and 15 minutes from Tatralandia waterpark. The road leading to the village is a bit too winding.
The villa was new. Tastefully decorated, spacious, well equipped.
Price was above average but in return quality was way above average so it is good value.
The couple that runs the place are nice people and were always available on cell phone.
Inventory check on chek in and check out was a bit tedious.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$103
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing