We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Space for all”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
American kitchen with large dining table
American kitchen
American kitchen with large dining table
Room 5 for maximum 3 people
Room 1 for maximum 3 people
Room 2 for maximum 2 people
Room 3 for maximum 2 people
Room 1 for maximum 3 people
Room 4 for maximum 3 people
Main bathroom
Shower white
Shower black
Balcony for smokers
House
Ferenc square with coffee, restaurants few steps
Nearby Ráday Soho
Nearby Corvin center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hmbtucson
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Space for all”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was great. it was large and well lit. The air conditioners worked well. The showers were a little unusual when compared to American standards but we made them work. We had beds and space for all 8 of my party. The only complaint I had was that the info regarding storing luggage prior to arrival was different than what we were told when we arrived. We were able to work it out and it ended up not being a problem. I would definitely recommend this place for any large family or groups of families.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review, and notice, I am sorry about was a misunderstooding with my colleague about luggeges. We wish you All the Best! Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fmdvries
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Super appartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The appartment is exactly as described on the photos. Luxury, spacy, and clean. We stayed with a group of 11 and loved it.
We didn't understand the airconditioning system, so we called Gabor, and he helped us with it.
For the rest everything worked and we loved the appartment and the city. From the appartment you can easily walk towards the city (30 mins to gellert hill) or take tram 2 or the boat after a short walk.
In the neighborhood of the appartment there are some nice restaurants and bars.

Only downside for the trip was the bus transfer as booked via the appartment's office. It did not show up and we took taxis - which turned out to be cheaper (!)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Dear Michiel, thank you for your review, and notice. We are sorry about transfer problems, we choose now an other partner minibus company. We wish you the Best! Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaisha201...
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I have just spent a great few days at the super bokreta apartment, with 6 friends. We loved the apartment, so clean and roomy, and very well equipt with every mod con, very very comfortable. Would book again, and would recommend highly. 5 stars!!
Only downside was the transfer pick-up at the airport, which failed to turn up.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The overall comfort
Liked least: Nothing. Just a little further away from the centre than first thought
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Dear Jaisha, thank you for your review and notice, we are sorry about the transfer problems, we choose now an other partner minibus company. We wish you all the Best! Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inmejorab...
Province of Barcelona, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Gracias por sus cálidas palabras, recuerdos Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El espacio, que es moderno y limpio
Liked least: La ausencia de sábanas en las camas
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Dear Julia, thank you for your warm words. Cleaning tools are in a cupboard in the bathroom. Frottier sheets are normal in Hungary, but we thinking on to change it, sorry if was not comfortable for you. We offer Tesco online shopping for our guests (large groups) on cheep price, and no need to carry heavy things from nearby food shop.
We wish you and your nice family all the best!
Enikő Sánta manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing