We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, great presentation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom with the free standing tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with the free standing tub
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Bedroom with the free standing tub
Bedroom
Bedroom
This tub is not a decoration!
Enterier
Bedroom scene
Fully equipped studio
Stairway. We do have an elevator, too.
The Liszt square with the composer statue
Our building
Bathroom
Home decoration
A dish holder by the table
Bedroom
Hot tub
Stairway. We do have an elevator, too.
A little table for dinner
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Cleland63
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect location, great presentation”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is perfect for a couple. Everything that you need to make your stay comfortable is here. The location right next to several restaurants and the Danube is a 20 minute walk away. I recommend Jokenyer for breakfast on the corner of Nagymezo and Paulay Ede.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor and facilities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sh0dges
herts
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely apartment in a perfect location, it has every thing you could need, it is perfect place to explore Budapest we walked everywhere and on your doorstep is a great selection of bars and restaurants I would definitely stay here again if I ever go back to Budapest.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel H
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time in the apartment, despite having accidentally locked ourselves out on the first night! The host Zsolt was absolutely lovely!
The apartment is very spacious with all the amenities you could need, however we ate out whilst we were there.
We would definitely recommend, just remember to take both sets of keys out with you otherwise you could be in a spot of bother!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baszabo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb apartment in the heart of Budapest”
Reviewed 17 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a lovely time in this fully equipped new apartment. Great location, good restaurants nearby and nightlife within walking distance.
We'll be coming back...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josef S
Malmo, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: läget
Liked least: ljudet från gatan
Travelling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$52
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing