We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Service and Wonderful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Service and Wonderful location”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My friend's and I stayed at this lovely apartment for 3 nights. The location is excellent! Very close to all the tourist attractions and also very close to the night life and restaurants.
We were greeted at the apartment and received great advice as of where to go and where to eat.

The room we stayed at was big and comfortable. The beds were amazingly comfy! Everything we needed was provided at the apartment, even coffee! The whole place was neat and clean. I have no complains what so ever and would definitely stay here again!

great great place! Staying here made my Budapest trip a wonderful experience!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurb221
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really good”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed at the parliament apartment for 3 nights and we really like it. The place is completely new and beautiful, the room and the bathroom were amazing, and the treat Peter gave us was excellent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M
Aarhus, Denmark
1 review
“Really nice apartment and good service”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The apartment is really good and there is room for everyone. It was clean and the communication with the renter was excellent. The apartment is perfect and the arrear around it is really exiting and nice. It is absolutely worth a visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: The kitchen facilities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim P
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent apartment with a fantastic location”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Even before arrival, the appartement owners were contacting us about airport transport etc. This was a first sign of their great hospitality. On arrival, the owner's brother was awaiting us at the apartment. Once we settled in a bit, he took a map and showed us all the places we had to know to make our Budapest stay an unforgettable one.

About the appartement:
We were happily surprised about the size of the apartment. There were 4 big (by big I mean really big) rooms and three of them had their own bathroom. The bathrooms each had their own toilet and a 'rain shower'. The kitchen was just as big as the rest of the appartement, so you can cook whatever you want without having too little space.

Besides the great equipment of the apartment, the location was fantastic as well. 5 min walk to a big supermarket (spar), 10 min walk to the parliament, 5 min walk to the best club in Budapest (Instant)...

We visited several other apartments where other friends were staying. When we compared their apartment to ours, it wasn't even fair. The other apartments would always loose...

If I ever come back to Budapest (with a group big enough to fit the apartment), I will definitely book here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds and bathrooms
Liked least: No dishwasher
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anca b
1 review
“It was worth it:)”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We had a very nice time in Budapest although it was very cold Peter's ap. being so close to the center we could walk all the way. He recommended us some good restaurants that we tried , and it was a very welcoming host. The ap. was clean and again, very close to the center. Thank you for hosting us.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing