We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Location”
other traveller has booked this property
gallery
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
gallery
gallery
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
bathroom
gallery
livingroom
livingroom
shower
shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
DickFrank
Gateshead
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at zonaflat - opera, perfect location and fantastic apartment! As a regular visitor to budapest, this apartment was the best apartment I have stayed in! Located just behind the opera house it is within easy reach of everthing you need! Including transport links if you wish to travel outside the city centre. However a word of warning, if travelling with your wife it is 100 ft away from louis vuitton on andrassy avenue.

On arrival we were met at the airport and taken straight to the apartment were Luca (the owners representative) was waiting for us and showed us round and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. We did get locked out during our stay but all ee had to do was phone Luca and he came to sort things out very promptly to minimize disruption to our holiday!

The beds were also very comfortable and the shower had good pressure!

I highly recommend you stay here when planning your trip to budapest, I know I'll be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Dear, thank you very muCh!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra F
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lage, Service
Liked least: nichts
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
Petra, I'm very happy you stayed fine in Zonaflat Lazar Apartment.
You are welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicoletta...
Arezzo, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Sei sempre ben venuta
Ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pasquale...
Benevento, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: praticamente al centro che più centro non si può
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vals86
Morlupo, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: La posizione ottima
Liked least: La connessione wi-fi assente
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing