We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trendy Budapest B&B Hostel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Budapest
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
The Grand Budapest Hotel(The Republic of Zubrowka)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Hold(Budapest)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel President(Budapest)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
128
14
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
14
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I had an amazing time at Trendy's place. When we arrived the host immediately gave us a lot of info about the appartment and surroundings. And there was also an option to change the room into a private 'suite' with a private bath room. We had a lot of space and privacy!
We loved the fact that there was breakfast like some eggs, cheese, bread and jam. The supermarket is located at the end of the street so it's very easy to buy some groceries for in the fridge.

This appartment is located in the middle of the (shopping) centre and near to a metro station; deak ferrence ter. There are also a lot of nice and cheap restaurants in the street where Trendy is located.

We totally recommend this!
Thanks for everything
Laura & Niels

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

We found their website and contact directly to them, they are running a couple of large apartments and they offered us one with 5 bedrooms. We literally closed out the entire hostel and were on our own which is exactly we were looking for!
Apartment was on the 4th floor with a lift, rooms were IKEA decorated and there were plenty of space for all 14 of us.
They offered airport pickup service for much less than what taking 4 taxis would cost, which came really handy. They also send us a list of attractions/activities which they could help us book, we choose bier bike so they also organized this for us which saved a lot of time for me to plan!
all in all, I gave 5 stars not only because of the cheap price but also the service provided!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

I booked this place on Airbnb for an overnight stay in Budapest. The flat is close to St. Stephen's Basilica. There are good restaurants and bars close by. There were four of us in one room and other parties in the two other areas in the flat. We never saw any of them while we were there. Our bedroom was clean and nice. There was no air conditioning, but we did have two fans which helped. The bathroom was incredibly small and there was mold in the shower. If not for that, I would have given this place a higher rating.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JCB0812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015

I stayed at the apartment this weekend with 19 other friends for a hen weekend... we had such an awesome time and the hosts went out of their way to accommodate us.. it was booked through Air BnB, and they also offered a hen/stag party package, so they organised everything for us. Without a doubt I would recommend everyone to stay here.. clean, great location & just perfect!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joannelips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2015

We had a great stay with a group of friends. Pamir was a super helpful host, who took his time to explain everyone how to get round the city, and thanks to him we saw the best of Budapest.

Definitely recommend going here.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank mrnightmayor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews