We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Budapest City(Budapest)
US$184
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$332
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$309
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
US$339
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$276
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$527
US$418
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$204
US$168
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
US$222
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$756
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
192
164
31
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
164
31
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbicycle themefree coffee machinethe rivercomfortable bedbudapest citytram stationfollowing morningair conextra pillowshigher floorreception areadecent hotelpublic transportsmall balconymain roadbusiness triprooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

I did not spend too much time at the hotel, but when I did it was good, easy check-in, a nice bed, nice breakfast, fast check-in. Lovely hotel. the only small negative for me, the bathroom was a bit small.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tiborn234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Good location - easy to get anywhere in the city by public transport. The stuffis very nice and helpfull and gladly answers any question. Good and varied breakfast. Rooms are clean and the bad is comfortable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank amirhadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I visit Budapest twice per month to see my daughter. This hotel has been the 'Gem' that I've found so far. I liked it so much that once I'd returned to England, I booked it for two weeks time again. For the price, compared with the budget type hotels around Oktagon, this hotel is excellent with breakfast and wifi included. The receptionist in the evening was also super pretty and friendly with excellent English which made the check in process that much easier. Nice view over the Danube from my room and a good selection of TV channels in multiple languages too.

Room Tip: River views are naturally best.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 320frazers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

My stay containted 3 nights, onboarding was very sinple, easy and fast. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable, very good breakfast (big choice and good variety), good and acceptable Price. I'd be glad to! come again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank dejan_starovlah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Though as pointed out the hotel is a short distance from the city centre , it is however a lovely walk from the hotel to the centre along the side of the river . We had a really fantastic three night stay at the Styles and I would recommend the hotel to anyone on a short city break . The rooms were spotlessly clean and the breakfast was very tasty . I cannot fault the hotel in anyway .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peterbodley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews