We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$198
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
US$339
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$331
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$309
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$276
US$194
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$191
US$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$228
US$222
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$756
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$522
US$419
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
17
7
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
7
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstransfer from the airportshopping streetperfect locationmetro stationrolandsightsbeds
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Great location of the hotel. Right in the centre of the city. Rooms are pretty clean. Nice service, friendly staff, always ready to help.
Just breakfast was a little bit too poor, even for me who does not really eat in the morning :)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LuiJI_2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

This is the perfect place to stay in Budapest. Centrally located, very big, clean and comfortable rooms with very nice bathroom. Roland the manager is absolutely the best host ever. He arranged our airport transfer even though we arrived really late, after 1am. He helped us in any possible way during our stay. He also took care of the morning breakfast that was very very good. Thanks again. I do reccomend it.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

This hotel is wonderful value for money, clean, comfortable and with such welcoming staff.
My friend and I booked two single rooms here for three nights in October. Both rooms were huge, mine was a suite with separate sitting room, and little eating area.
We booked airport transport through the hotel, which cost €25 each way. Roland met us outside the hotel, and gave us a good idea of all the places to visit, during our stay.
The included breakfast is generous, with a tasty omelette freshly cooked by Bianca.
The beds are comfortable, although very firm, and the shower is powerful with plenty of hot water. Towels are changed daily, and liquid soap and shampoo are provided.
The hotel is in walking distance to the Central market, the Gellert spa and many shops and restaurants. It's safe area to walk around at night and there is a small supermarket just around the corner.
I would absolutely recommend this hotel as our stay there was really good.

Room Tip: No lift but wide, shallow stairs with sturdy bannister
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank westbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

It is very close to main points by walk. There are various oppurtunites around the hotel for finding good restaurants. The people were very helpfull to solve any problem. Especially you can ask everything to Roland and get very quick help.
In addition, very safety place and perfect room size for families.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tesla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Spent a long weekend here with some friends while sightseeing in Budapest. The staff was very friendly and helpful, starting from organising our transfer from the airport, to giving us advice on what sights should not be missed. We wanted to wander around Budapest daytime and also enjoy the nightlife so the central location was a key for us. I can honestly say I cannot imagine a better location, we were right in the heart of the city so everything was close by.
The rooms were spacious and clean. During our stay it was over 30 degrees outside so we enjoyed the AC a lot.
Would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank HSofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews