We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Arena
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Maribor(Maribor)
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Habakuk(Maribor)
US$146
US$140
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
4rooms(Maribor)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hostel Pekarna(Maribor)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
29
32
21
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
32
21
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski slopesnice quiet hotelclean roomsbalconyspawintercitymtbrelaxationcarpetjacuzzifootgondolaeurowellness
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

If you are a ski fan this hotel is absolutely a must for you! Clean rooms,great service and very good food waiting for you! I will back for sure! Thanks for the whole crew to. make our stay unforgettable!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank satoro_pietro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

I really enjoyed my stay at Arena hotel. The room was really spacious and clean. The staff was lovely and really helpfull. We even went to spa and it was beautiful. I would reccomend also going to habakuk hotel spa!

Room Tip: We had room that overlooked the slopes. I would reccomend asking for that view because other ones overlook parking.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smarus754397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Been there for 2 days for a seminar.
The location of the hotel is just amazing, at the bottom of the ski slopes
Rooms are getting old and need to be refreshed
Breakfast has a large choice of meals
In general the hotel is quiet and the staff is very great

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Nice position, you can go skiing or relax in wellness. Very big rooms, but with old carpets on the floor.
Maybe it is time to change them. Also maybe to put more attention on cleaning. Very nice restaurant with good breakfast and dinner and with beautiful terrace.

Room Tip: Superior twin room
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ines S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Great holliday in Maribor Arene Wellnes Hotel.Recomanded for all person who want a great holliday.good rooms,great food.ski and wellnes in one word.staff verry friendly and helpfull.We will be back next winter.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank macomo2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews