We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
137
131
48
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
131
48
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner indoor pool ski lift wellness centre third visit beautiful nature thermal water rooms are huge included in the room price for instance nice wellness other guests seen better days nice place to stay ski resort cable car spa facilities
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

To begin with, we got a room with very damaged furniture, but they found our second on our insistence.
The rooms were partially adapted, and part of the furniture remained old and demoded. The bathrooms are ok. Everything was exceptionally clear.
Wellnes is part of the sauna and the Turkish bath is separated, with a smaller number of beds, no tea or fruit, a dark atmosphere so it is not possible to read.
The pool is shrunken, the tiles damaged in a lot of places, it is obvious that a thorough renovation is needed. The couch is different and not very clean.
The food is great, except for one night we were picked up in the Crystal Hall for some party in restaurant, so it was crowded, insufficient, and the choice of food mediocre.
Staff extremely friendly.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klaudijaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

It's definitely a good hote which anyway needs a bit of "refreshment" in some parts.
I visited 3 times and unfortunately I have never been able to vist the spa, but I believe it's fantastic. Large car park and only a few steps a way from the lifts
Rooms are very large, very clean and quiet with fluffy bathrobes and plenty of toiletry amenities.
The evening buffet is quite average but breakfast is outstanding with omelettes made to order, fruits, cheese and everything you can think of.
This is really value for money.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mattomatteo71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

I was very surprised with this hotel. Pools and sauna are just perfect for relaxing and fun. Me and my girlfriend were visiting this hotel somewhere in November so it was not too crowded. Food was just....perfect and a lot to chose from regarding the breakfast and diner. Our room was nice, pretty warm and a huge bed. View was not as great as we've hoped for since our room was on first floor and it was looking at the forest which is near the hotel so we saw only threes through the window :). Anyhow, if you planning to spend a weekend and to have everything you need in one place, this is the place that you need. Recommendation from me!

Room tip: Choose higher floors, or rooms that are looking at the pools outside.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Ok, the hotel could use a makeover, but it’s maintained and clean. If you can get over the pastel furniture and carpet in the main areas, it’s a great spot. The staff was kind, the spa was fabulous - even the room was well done. Ski slope is up the steps and off you go, and there is ski storage right at the hotel entry. Kids loved the pool, also looks a little beat down, but it is clean and water is maintained at a nice temp. We had a great stay!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mo14go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for third time and enjoyed the place again. My room was huge and had a balcony. Place is properly clean.

Nice food, wifi, safe underground parking... 100 m from ski slopes and few bars.

Didn't check the wellness but it is supoosed to be very nice, too.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ronsky1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews