We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pr Povsin(Bled)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
22
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

We booked 3 nights at Tereza's Bed & Breakfast. We got a very warm welcome by Tereza, a very nice old lady. You will feel like home. Room was quite big, clean and equipped with air con. Very good breakfast, btw.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

A wonderful stay at Teresa's. From the first greeting at the door to the incredible fresh scrambled eggs at breakfast to the credulous hand drawn map to see the best sights, our stay was super good on all levels.

Our room was small but super clean. The bed was the most comfortable of our last 7 hotels and the pillows (often a source of angst in reviews) were soft and new. Wifi was fully available and super fast. Value for money here was incredible.

In the end though it is the owners who made the visit special. This couple has been running their business for 30 years. They made you feel special but they also mentioned that they were retiring soon so it would be good to check the reviews post retirement.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank lpartner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Great spot to base yourself in Bled! Amazing breakfast, hand drawn map, friendly welcome and amazingly accomodating! Short walk into town and to the lake, private parking available, beautiful view of the mountains from our balcony. Thankyou for a wonderful stay Tereza and Rada... we felt so welcome, just like being at Nan and Pops!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bronwyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We loved our stay in this B&B! The staff was very nice, the room big, confortable and super clean, with a great view of the mountains. The breakfast they served us was huge and delicious! Free private parking available. Great base for your visits to the town of Bled and its lake and attractions. Highly highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaCris10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

evreything was just perfect! Tereza and her husbend Rado were just like famliy to us as we stayed there for 3 nights. every morning Tereza welcomed us with a big smile and a wonderful homemade brekfast. Rado help us to plan our day trip with his great maps (handwriting) wich help us to see the best point at slovenia (better than any GPS). like Rado said to me at one morning- "At a hotel you are just a number but here you are a member of a family"
the location is just a few minutes walking to the lake. there is a supermarket just two minutes away. Had a great time there!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews