We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
90
85
35
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
85
35
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quick coffee lake bled terrace restaurant amazing location the hotel manager main town room price hotel facilities lakeside hotel large terrace an upgrade rooms are small private parking bed was very comfortable room facing the lake cream cake we loved our stay
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Nice and cozy ambient, you can seat outside, drink some coffee and taste their offer of cakes. It taste good but to expensive. But nice and friendly stuff. So if you want to enjoy in the air and view to Bled lake go for it.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nastjah2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed our lunch here. Service was friendly and considerate. Wait staff were helpful, even with choosing a dish that our 5 year old would eat.

Food was excellent. Servings were large. Coffee was great. Location was beautiful.
Staff made it an very enjoyable experience.

If it wasnt so cold we would have definitely sat on the terrace to enjoy the view.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

It rained the day we stayed, we still saw everything but had a few hours till catching our late night train to Zurich. The guy in charge (so sorry I can't recll his name) allowed us to wait in the lounge due to the rain. Not only that he gave us some snacks and water while we waited for our taxi. It made such a difference to us. We were very impressed. This was back in October this year. A nice place to stay right on the lake.

Room tip: If you arrive late at night and don't get an answer to the door bell go around to the back where the restaurant is.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lyndama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

The location offered easy access to the lake and castle. However, while our room had a balcony, it had no view of the lake, only a view of the roof and tress. The breakfast options were a bit limited, with 3 selections on the menu. The room was rather old and dusty. We wouldn't recommend staying here.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelQuestPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

It's a good place to rest and relax. It's based on the waterfront of the lake. Food is good, you can get a big portion of meat whit a beer on a good price. Lovely views. Close to the near attractions around. Very nice and luxury property.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank adelia1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews