We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vila Preseren
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penzion Berc(Bled)
US$247
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
86
82
32
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
82
32
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsromantic packagequick coffeelake bledattentive and friendly stafffresh croissantsamazing locationterrace restaurantmain townroom pricelakeside hotelreally enjoyed our stay herelarge terracehotel facilitiesan upgradebreakfast was includedbed was very comfortablestunning views
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Nice and cozy ambient, you can seat outside, drink some coffee and taste their offer of cakes. It taste good but to expensive. But nice and friendly stuff. So if you want to enjoy in the air and view to Bled lake go for it.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nastja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed our lunch here. Service was friendly and considerate. Wait staff were helpful, even with choosing a dish that our 5 year old would eat.

Food was excellent. Servings were large. Coffee was great. Location was beautiful.
Staff made it an very enjoyable experience.

If it wasnt so cold we would have definitely sat on the terrace to enjoy the view.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

It rained the day we stayed, we still saw everything but had a few hours till catching our late night train to Zurich. The guy in charge (so sorry I can't recll his name) allowed us to wait in the lounge due to the rain. Not only that he gave us some snacks and water while we waited for our taxi. It made such a difference to us. We were very impressed. This was back in October this year. A nice place to stay right on the lake.

Room Tip: If you arrive late at night and don't get an answer to the door bell go around to the back where the restaurant is.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lyndama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

The location offered easy access to the lake and castle. However, while our room had a balcony, it had no view of the lake, only a view of the roof and tress. The breakfast options were a bit limited, with 3 selections on the menu. The room was rather old and dusty. We wouldn't recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JMCD56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

It's a good place to rest and relax. It's based on the waterfront of the lake. Food is good, you can get a big portion of meat whit a beer on a good price. Lovely views. Close to the near attractions around. Very nice and luxury property.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank adelia1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews