We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
82
22
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
22
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fairy tale a lovely young lady country style helpful with directions pleasure of staying front of the house lake bled next morning minute walk to the lake reception desk shower head thoroughly enjoyed our stay boiled eggs wonderful stay stay there again hotel is located stayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Tis house is situated very near main road which leads to the coast of the lake, yet it is a bit withdrawn from it which guarantee very quiet nights. It is in the quarter with similar old houses both renovated and some of them still very rural which is very charming. The suite in which my family stayed had two rooms which were very comfortable and cozy. The apartment offers little refrigerator, electric cattle, cups and glasses and complimentary teabags and instant coffee. We were given useful information and advice from kind Ana. The process of checking in and out was fast and simple. Parking place is in front of the house. Definitely would like to come here again. We didn't try the breakfast and would like it would be a bit more affordable (e.g. free for children :)).

Room Tip: Rooms are all nice
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MummyZagreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Nice old renovated building with charming Ana at the reception...you would come back for her personality only...
Nice location at the lake of bled in slovenia! Was there for business, but will be back for leisure...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Wander648294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel on a location very close to the lake Bled. Decorated in a country style, it is very clean and pleasant place to be. Staff is very friendly and helpful with the advices how to reach different points of interest in the vicinity of the lake. There's free parking space and the breakfast was excellent and beautifully presented.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank vladimirv780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights. Great room with a nice shower. Anna is amazing and could not do enough for us, cooked great boiled eggs and prepared a nice breakfast. Anna advised of places we should visit and restaurants to eat at. Would definitely come back. Bit hard to find at first, first gravel driveway on the left after the set of lights on top of the hill.

C & D

Melbourne

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank colin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

My wife and I spent several nights here and loved it. The hotel is located a short walk from stores and the lake. It is a great hike from the hotel to the view points overlooking the lake and can be done in less than an hour. The girl at the front desk seems to do everything and is excellent. She had plenty of great dinner recommendations and was very helpful with directions from the hotel. Our room was quite large and cozy for the two of us plus our dog.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews