We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Old Town Warsaw”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the kitchen/living space.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the kitchen/living space.
Living area with dining table and a comfortable sofa-bed. Master bedroom with kingsize (160cm) bed and wardrobe.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View of the kitchen/living space.
Living area with dining table and a comfortable sofa-bed.
Master bedroom with kingsize (160cm) bed and wardrobe.
Another view of the master bedroom.
Second bedroom. Two single beds designed to connect and form one double if desired.
Bathroom with walk-in shower.
Bathroom
Kitchen area with breakfast bar.
Entrance and wardrobe.
Royal Castle - Christmas decoration 2015
View of Krakowskie Przedmiescie, next to Bednarska street, in the winter.
Nearby Royal Castle in Christmas time.
View of Krakowskie Przedmiescie, next to Bednarska street, in the winter.
View from the bedroom window towards the Royal Castle.
Bednarska street.
Krakowskie Przedmiescie where it meets Bednarska street.
Castle Square, 2 mins walk from the flat
Nearby Castle square.
Castle square by night
Castle square by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Warsaw, Mazovia Province, Central Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MaryBeth1...
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Old Town Warsaw”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Evva's apartment was steps from all that you'd like to see and explore in Old Town. Very comfortable for three adults. Apartment was very clean and arrival was a snap! We did not have enough time in this wonderful city and hope to return. I would recommend Evva's apartment to those who would like to be close yet be on a quiet street.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Thanks very much, Mary Beth! We're glad you have enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
67moon
York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Contemporary flat in a great location.”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The flat was extremely clean and in the Old City, within walking distance to explore this great city! Be aware that there no WIFI, which made it difficult as cell phone connectivity was overall not strong in Warsaw.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Dear Carl, many thanks for a great review! Just to clarify, there's a well working WiFi in the flat. Please, do let me know if you find a sec whether it wasn't working or you couldn't locate the password. I'm sorry you experienced problems with it, I'm glad, however, everything else was good and you had a good stay. Thank you again. Best regards, Evva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmare33
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My advice would be to never arrive at this accommodation on the 10th day of the month! We were unaware that there is a huge police presence in the Old Town on this day with streets being closed off and barricades everywhere due to political protests! While these protests were peaceful enough, it was very confronting to the u suspecting tourist. This property is located right in the middle of the Old Quarter and is like Fort Knox to enter through three different sets of doors! The second bedroom has two single beds which don't convert to a double bed as there's a bid ridge in the middle so this was also disappointing despite our request. Putting two single beds together where there is a timber ridge in the middle doesn't make a comfy double bed. We didn't really feel safe here so we left a day early for Krakow which we didn't regret. The apartment is clean but little welcoming touches weren't there eg a list of places to go to, restaurant recommendations, map of area ect. I know a few tea bags and small quantity of long life milk supplied to the weary traveller would be most welcome. Self check in is fine but a more personal touch is also appreciated! We received this in Krakow and most other places we'Ve stayed in. So overall we were disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Dear Jan,
We are really sorry to hear you have not had a good time in Warsaw. The protests in the Old Town were peaceful but, in any case - I would like to observe - they were obviously beyond our control.
The entry to the house with two sets of entry phone guarded doors should add to security of the place so I do not see how this could be perceived as a bad thing.
There were three kinds of tea and two kinds of coffee in the kitchen cupboard, together with sugar, salt and olive oil and I am sorry you have not found them.
The only thing I can relate to is the beds: however, please note that our website says they are two single beds we can put together. It is a solution suitable for a couple that would rather sleep close together when the main bedroom with the proper double bed is taken by someone else. Most of our guests travel in groups and they prefer to have two separate beds in the second bedroom rather than a double. I understand this was not your preference but we never said we have a double bed in the second bedroom.
Our flat's profile, to which , as a guest, you have access, gives suggestions of a few places to eat and shop. For all the rest we are available over the phone or via email to answer any questions our guests may have and we respond quite immediately.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape697...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very convenient location in a fascinating city”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was very well located for easy walking access to the Old Town Warsaw, very clean and tidy with everything we needed for a family of 4. The beds were comfortable, and the apartment had a lovely atmosphere, with good sized rooms, high ceilings, and an interesting view of a lovely cobbled street to the front and gardens to the rear. The owner, Evva, was very easy to negotiate with, and managed all arrangements promptly and efficiently.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joyceshan...
Olsztyn, Poland
1 review
“Bednarska24”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a very enjoyable stay in this two-bedroomed apartment located just outside the walls of the old town,but close enough to all the attractions and amenities one would expect from such a situation along with the modern comforts found in the flat which served our needs in every requirement.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for a lovely review, Timothy and Leanne, we're glad you've enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing