We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$223
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$237
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$95
US$92
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aramis(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$288
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4 865)
Filter reviews
4 865 results
Traveller rating
1 621
2 163
781
182
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 621
2 163
781
182
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townhuge hotelbusy hotelthe upper floorscentral locationnice hoteltrain stationtop floorstandard roomexcellent locationbusiness tripnespresso machinepublic transportshopping mallon footchopin airportculture
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 4 865 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The strong point is the location. Right in the downtown, close to the main transportation hubs. The double rooms are small and crowded. No vacuum cleaning in the room for 3 days, no fresh towels. Moreover towels and bed linen were torn. The bathroom is old with rusty installations and obsolete furniture. The carpet on the hallways is old and spotted.I have not been able to understand how were allocated the seats for breakfast. Every day I was sent to the basement, although the ground floor restaurant was free and spacious. There is more space for improvement. Certainly not a 4 stars hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for uneven room to have a great city view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank teodorspanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasia F, Guest Experience Desk at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear teodorspanu,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum.

It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would like to kindly inform you that i already shared your concerns with house keeping and food and beverage managers

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be only more pleasant than the previous one.

Respectfully,
Weronika Cąkała
Guest Experience Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

No faults at all with the hotel or staff. Spotless rooms
This is located very central with easy access to the old town.
I will be returning to this beautiful city and will use this hotel again
There is no pushing and shoving as with many cities and very laid back

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mummyangela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasia F, Guest Experience Desk at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear mummyangela,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your very nice comments.

I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by my team.

Your comments are truly appreciated.

We all look forward to welcoming you back again

Weronika Cąkała
Guest Experience Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Novotel = good standard quality. Nothing really fancy, but the room was ok, the service was ok, the staff was friendly and helpful: everything as expected.
The breakfast was noticeable, better than average

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Luca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasia F, Guest Experience Desk at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Luca G,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your wonderful comments.

It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with your stay. Your comments are truly appreciated and my team will be very happy to read it as well

We all look forward to welcoming you back again,

Sincerely,
Weronika Cąkała
Guest Experience desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

You know what you're going to get with a Novotel, however the gym and sauna in this one is pretty awesome, on the 31st floor! Great location too. Rooms were comfortable, staff very friendly, breakfast excellent quality and a free extra couple of hours for a late check out - very pleasant.

Room Tip: The city views!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Arxitravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasia F, Guest Experience Desk at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Arxitravels,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your wonderful comments.

It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with your stay. Your comments are truly appreciated and my team will be very happy to read it as well

We all look forward to welcoming you back again,

Sincerely,
Weronika Cąkała
Guest Experience Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Super great location. Next to central train station. The rooms are bit old but there is a great view of the city if you are located at the high floors.
Very good breakfast
Great service at the hotel
I reccomend

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Maorbensabat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasia F, Guest Experience Desk at Novotel Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Maorbensabat,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your room. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems.

We all look forward to welcoming you back again.


Sincerely,
Weronika Cąkała
Guest Experience Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews