We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection in every way”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Twin bedroom
Bed and armchair in the twin bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom
Beautiful, fully equipped and functional kitchen
Your breakfast helpers :-)
Fully equipped kitchen with gas hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, coffee maker..
Complimentary tea and coffee on your arrival.
Privacy and comfort - the apartment features two separate bedrooms.
Maps and tourist information about Krakow at your fingertips!
Enjoy the light glimmering through our beautiful hand made stained glass window
Safe for all your valuables
Complimentery hotel toiletries.
Christmas time has come!
Christmas time has come!
Festive season!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nomiki21
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfection in every way ”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 nights here in early October 2016 and the only word we can use to describe it is 'perfection'. The host Dagmara goes above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need. The apartment is spotlessly clean and believe me when I say that because I am extremely fussy. It's spacious and located in a great part of town. Easily walkable to the tourist locations. Everything was perfect. Book this place, you won't regret it!

Thanks again Dagmara, looking forward to returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe B
North West England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Look no further ....”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent 6 nights in Kraków staying at the Blueberry apartment. As per other previous reviews, this is fantastic. Dagmara met us on arrival (despite this being late evening) and spent 45 mins showing us around the apartment - giving instructions of use on all the appliances etc and also recommendations on restaurants and directions into the city.
The apartment itself is superb with every mod con including sat t.v in each room, and state of the art air con. Slippers / dressing gowns are provided for each guest as well as a welcome basket of chocolate, biscuits, sweets, savoury snacks and even homemade jam. The fridge was stocked with milk, water and cold drinks. Bathroom was clean and modern and again a basket of various shower gels, soaps etc left for our use.
There was plenty of information and maps provided which we found very helpful in finding our way around this beautiful city.
This was by far the best self catering accommodation we have stayed in (of which there has been many worldwide) and would not hesitate to both revisit again and recommend to friends and family. 10/10.
Dagmara herself was lovely from making the booking - to checking out giving us all a farewell hug on departure. What a really welcoming and friendly Lady.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - those little extras that you don't expect
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medeea S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place ever”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in the apartament only for 2 nights but because of the bad weather we stayed in pretty much and it was exactly my dream home. Everything was very clean and beautiful, everthing seemed new. Also, the owner, Dagmara Walcowitz is an incredible nice lady. She thinked about everything, believe me, EVERYTHING we could possible need on our holiday. She even gave us an iPhone with internet connection so we could search for the things in our itinerary.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara S
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a fantastic week in Krakow. The apartment is decorated beautifully. It is in a great location to explore the many attractions Krakow has to offer. It is a 5 minute walk of the main square. The building is nothing to look at from the outside but don't be put off !! The inside is fantastic and spotless. The owner of the apartment is lovely. She booked our trips in advance,advised us where to go,gave tips such as currency exchange, booked our airport transfers,left a snack basket(which was lovely as we arrived at night !!). She also left us a polish mobile to use to contact her and to use maps (which was very useful)
I can't recommend this apartment and owner highly enough. You won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything !!!!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaverton...
Beaverton, OR
Level 6 Contributor
225 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice location, a very short walk from the heart of old town. Beds are comfy, internet works well, air conditioning is good, pretty quiet for downtown. Outside it looks likem uh oh, what have I done, very nice inside. Homey versus upscale. Host is outstanding. Nice little goodie basket provided at arrival.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: That I had to leave
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing