We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't fault it.”
other travellers have booked this property
twin bedroom for friends or family
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
twin bedroom for friends or family
imagine how comfortable is this stylish chair kitchen - microwave, toster, dishwasher provided
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
twin bedroom for friends or family
imagine how comfortable is this stylish chair
kitchen - microwave, toster, dishwasher provided
living room
living room - sit back, relax and enjoy a music :-)
just a nice place for a meal
see the pictures of the old Cracow
beautiful stylish dining table
why not have a cup of coffee...?
cozy bedroom...friends say
wide bed for two
chairs and chest of drawers remember the beginning of the 20th century
personally I like this color
original old table
big window
there is enough place for family or friends
bathroom - fully equipped with everything you need to freshen up
large mirror...
bathroom - a small piece of lawn :-)
housing plan
buidling dates from the 30s of the 20th century
Christmas time
Christmas time
Christmas time
Christmas time
Christmas time
Christmas time
Christmas time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
c1franks
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Can't fault it.”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I travelled with my partner and in laws. What a beautiful and well furnished apartment. The accommodation was far better equipped than many places we have stayed in and it was a unanimous thumbs up from us. The owners were very accommodating and available if you needed them. The location is perfect, just 10 minutes walk to the main square or one stop on the tram which is just around the corner. The nearest supermarket is 2 minutes away. I would undoubtedly stay here again. 5/5 for us.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely beautiful apartment with lovely owner close by in case.”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Need small change for the public toilets, auschwitz is a must visit. Cloth hall in the beautiful square superb for gifts and souvenirs. We walked into the square every day, visiting many lovely places round the city, even walking to schindlers factory and the Jewish quarter. Absolute wonderful city and want to return as soon as possible. The taxi firm Kraków -auschwitz were superb for the large trips and airport runs. What an amazing place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was better than advertised
Liked least: Building work at back, but didn't bother us at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick B
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect! Modern, clean and great location!”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment itself was pretty amazing. It was very clean, spacious, up to date and the heated tile floors was a nice touch. The check in process was quick, easy and painless. It even came with a few restaurant suggestions, where and how to get to the sightseeing and down town and they even went as far as to calling the locale laundromat to make sure it was still open for us. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen L
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything we could have hoped for - fantastic location, stylish, clean and comfortable.”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was an excellent apartment, only 5-10 minutes walk from Main Market square. It was tastefully furnished, well equipped, warm and comfortable. (The underfloor heating in the bathroom and kitchen was particularly pleasurable.) Not only were we within walking distance of all the main attractions in Old Krakow, but we were also very near a variety of nice restaurants. Although the apartment was so central, the road where it was situated was quiet and peaceful. The owner Thomas was very kind and helpful and went out of his way to research which tram we needed to get when visiting the Jewish ghetto, Podgorze. (There were a number of tram stops only two or three minutes walk from the apartment.) I enjoyed Krakow so much that I would love to go back in a couple of years. I would definitely try and stay in this apartment again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noahwild
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in a wonderful city”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a great time, the location of the place is very good. It is in great shape, very new and clean and offers a wonderful stay for anyone traveling to Krakow. The owner is very nice and attentive, too. Certainly recommendable!

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing