We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WE WILL STAY AT THIS APARTMENT AGAIN”
other travellers have booked this property
 Elegant Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Elegant Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Elegant Living Room
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
toilet
wash sink
power shower
coffee machine microwave, toaster, kettle etc
wardrobe, lugguge room
french balcony
inside garden area
spa, gym, swiming pool at extra cost
Relax at Dry Sauna at extra cost
Relax at Steam Room Sauna
Relax at Dry Sauna
beautiful Residence complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GHYLLIE
Radcliffe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“WE WILL STAY AT THIS APARTMENT AGAIN”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

we loved our stay at this apartment
very private , only four stops on the tram to the center
apartment has everything you could need and very clean and modern
supermarket next to apartments.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melskibee
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We (3 friends) stayed here while we were in Krakow. We found the apartment to be beautiful and have everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was provided, easy access to wherever we needed to get to, beautiful apartment
Liked least: The under floor hearing was on in the bathroom making it a bit sauna like during our stay, only minor
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The apartment was just fantastic!!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madaboutr...
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, well equipped and of a high standard”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week in this lovely apartment housed in a secure courtyard with lovely garden in the centre. Very modern and equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, ironing board and iron as well as normal kitchenware. Owner also provided washing powder and dishwasher tablets.
Owner arranged our pick up from airport and we were met as we came through the gate. Our driver spoke really good English and told us a lot of useful info as well as pointing out a good Polish restaurant.
Apartment is not in the centre of old town but only a short walk into Jewish quarter and a 15 -20 minute walk to old town. If you preferred tram stop was just behind apartment block and took you to old town and also train station also which took you to Krakow Glowny. Public transport is really cheap. Buy ticket on the tram from machine or driver then validate with date stamp on other yellow machine on tram.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous bathroom and shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glossop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothin
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$55
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing