We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Our living room with the dining area in the back ground Our relaxing living room with the TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Our living room with the dining area in the back ground
Our relaxing living room with the TV
Air conditioning dining area
Cozy dining area in the kitchen
kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Entrance hall
Hall between the kitchen and master bedroom
Hall between the master bedroom and the kitchen
Spectacular view from the terrace
Your terrace bed
Stunning view you can enjoy every day
Peace and calm on your private terrace
Mezzanine sleeping surface
Mezzanine double sofa bed
Double sofa bed on the mezzanine
Double sofa bed on the mezzanine
Mezzanine
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Master bedroom double bed
Master bedroom double bed
Master bedroom double sofa bed
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom double bed and double sofa bed
Master bedroom double bed and double sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CynthiaZR
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 8 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was just terrific. Very spacious and comfortably furnished. The location is perfect- half a block from Krakow's beautiful main square. Plenty of good restaurants a short walk away. It exceeded our expectations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonHap...
london
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in Krakow in lovely apartment”
Reviewed 3 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my husband to celebrate our Anniversary and the apartment was perfect for us. My daughter and her partner also stayed and it worked out just great with the two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Karina was so helpful with the booking/answering all questions and arranging transfers for us. She is a lovely friendly lady - top class. We were so happy with everything we are thinking of coming back again next year - says it all. Krakow was great and we relaxed straight away. The balcony was really good for chilling and putting your feet up after all the sightseeing/walking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was perfect for us
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChampionF...
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Location, comfort, location, relaxing, location!!!”
Reviewed 27 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

What a gorgeous apartment in a perfect location to explore Krakow on foot. There is lots of space to spread out and everything you could need was provided. Very well equipped kitchen and a fabulous lounge area.
Olga greeted us and explained everything very carefully, but we still didn't quite catch where the best place to buy supplies was. Basically when you leave the apartment turn right to the square and turn left for the food market. The market is across the road from the tram tracks.
Karina organised Peter to collect us from the airport and his gorgeous wife Agnes to be our guide for Auschwitz and the Salt Mines. She was the best guide I have ever had anywhere in the world. Particularly at Auschwitz as she has studied the history for years and is a recognised accredited guide. Whilst reading the other reviews for this apartment someone mentioned that arriving at Auschwitz very early was the best thing to do. He was quite correct.
We were collected at 7.45am and arrived at Auschwitz 1 about 45 minutes later. We were almost the first in and we had lots of room and lots of time to absorb lots before the coach parties began arriving, by the time we left to go to Birkenau it was really crowded and this on a freezing day in early March..If I could give a piece of advice before coming to pay your respects there are 2 things that really helped to bring the whole terrible history to life.
The first is to watch a series of 5 minute videos on YouTube detailing a survivors return to Auschwitz - if you search for "Kitty and Auschwitz" the video will appear, it is an hour long in 5 minute segments. Also there is a book called Hope is the Last to Die that will stay with me always.
Anyway, back to the apartment - it is very quiet and we all (Mum and Brother) slept really well.
I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone and would stay here again when I return to Krakow.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and wifi
Liked least: the pillows very hard and not enough
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol5118...
Yellow Springs, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Can't wait to vist again or to see Karina again.”
Reviewed 4 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We enjoyed Krakow from the moment we arrived. Karina even met us at the train station to lead us the short distance to the apartment. Location Location Locations, one short block to the main square. We loved having the two bedrooms on separate floors as we were traveling with my sister and her husband. The apartment was immaculate and loaded with tourist information for the taking. We used the kitchen very little as food is so well priced in the area, but found it to be fully functional. Even had some English speaking stations on the TV. The showers are a little different than what we are used to (farther off the floor making that first step tricky but not too bad). We also used Karina's services for airport transfers, trip to the concentration camps and her expertise on just getting around town. She even joined us at the Schindler factory to ensure we got the right trams to our next destination. My husband and I have traveled several times in Europe and have decided that this was definitely one of our favorites, not only due to the super/great/fabulous apartment but Karina's attention and guidance.
Carol Yellow Springs Ohio

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Karina
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 16 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$169
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing