We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Bathroom with bath tub and Seperate Shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bathroom with bath tub and Seperate Shower
The Long Hall Way The Kingsize Comfortable Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Bathroom with bath tub and Seperate Shower
The Long Hall Way
The Kingsize Comfortable Bed
Two comfortable single beds
The Spacious Living Room with Cable Televison, Dvd Player Dining Table and Sofabed
Another view of the spacious Living Room
The Kitchen with Everything You Need
The Seperate Tollet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda w
Worthing, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection!!”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were greeted by the host, Andrew, as soon as we arrived, he helped us into the apartment carrying our luggage.
Andrew showed us around and explained how to use the facilities, he was exceptionally helpful with questions we had, nothing was too much for him.
The apartment was fantastic, everything you needed was available. The welcome tray was great, including tea, coffee, biscuits etc. Bottles of water were also in fridge for us.
Andrew is a brilliant host, made us feel welcome straight away.
We had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend booking this apartment, which is just minutes from the main places to visit whilst in Prague.
Thank you Andrew for Everything, we will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: none of it!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for such a positive review.I am delighted you all had such a wonderful stay in Prague.It was a real pleasure meeting you and the rest of your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaTahoe
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is well located for exploring this beautiful city. Andrew is a great host, very welcoming and informative. He supplied a lot of necessities and the airport pick up is a huge plus. We really appreciated his attention to detail. The only problem we encountered was not with the apartment or Andrew it was with Tripadvisor/holiday letting and their unethical handling of funds. We had a problem with another booking (the place we booked was sold) and we were not informed by Tripadvisor that we no longer had a place to stay in Budapest. When we got our refund it was not in the currency of payment. A dispute through the credit card was resolved and agreed to by Tripadvisor. While in Prague Andrew informed us that they were withholding their payment to him until we reversed the dispute. After a very long phone call to the credit card we learned that was not possible because an agreement had been made. In the end we had the credit card dispute our payment and we paid Andrew in cash. The fact that they ruined an entire afternoon of our vacation leaves me to realize I will never do business with them again. Do I recommend this apartment and Andrew? Absolutely! In fact book directly with Andrew at Pragetouristapartments.com you will save money and aggravation.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tuxpepper
seattle
1 review
“Andrew, the host, thrives on giving his best to make your stay comfortable!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Andrew is charming and works hard to make his home feel like your home. His customer service will easily exceed your expectations focusing on making you feel your the most important person he works for. The apartment is spacious, great bathroom, kitchen stocked well, large bedrooms, and the location is close to walking to many sightseeing locations. If you have questions prior or during your stay, he will respond very quickly. No need to search further - this place is a gem as well as Andrew! Thank you Andrew for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Andrew and the comfort of the apartment.
Liked least: The washer had some issues, but Andrew was extremely responsive to address it.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Wow!! Thank you so much for posting such an amazing review. I am delighted you found the apartment to be of a standard to your liking.It really was a pleasure to meet you all and I really do enjoy being of help to make your stay in Prague a memorable one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Thanks for your comments on tripadvisor. I am very happy you all enjoyed your visit to Prague and your stay in the apartment
Best wishes
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zub1e
1 review
“Best decision ever”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Location is perfect, apartment is the perfect size and best till last Andrew was brilliant, can't ask for more. 10/10

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Wow! Thank you for saying it was your best decision ever. That means a lot and i will continue to try my very best to offer the best service possible
Best wishes
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing