We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great christmas market weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
MrsClareJ
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great christmas market weekend”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

we had a great stay in this lovely well equipped apartment in a good location. everything we needed, helpful owner and good location for getting around. lovely to visit the Christmas markets and would definitely come back at a different time of year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely Christmas market break”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had a great weekend in this loverly apartment. Well equipped and we'll located and the owner was very helpful. We would definitely revisit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhknare...
knaresborough
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with every thing you could wish for.”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Loved the apartment ,lovely and clean with everything in it you could possibly need and more. The lady who owns the apartment arranged a taxi for us and the use of a mobile phone to use in Prague which was very good of her. The contact from her before we went was amazing and prepared us well for our visit.
We were close to a tram stop so nice and easy to get round Prague which was lovely and we really enjoyed the Christmas markets.
Would we go again - definitely perhaps in the spring when it is a bit warmer as it was very cold - which we expected so take plenty of warm clothes if you go in December !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the apartment was beautiful in a good location.
Liked least: Having to leave !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing