We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, apartment and host”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
MaryBethL...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect location, apartment and host”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here for nearly 2 weeks with 4 teenagers and my sister. The apartment is great ...spacious, light, comfortable. The terrace was marvelous! The location Greta. And our host Jaro went out of his way to help us. Highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Den122
Horsham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Just returned from a 5 day break in Prague and we stayed in this apartment. We were a group of 4 friends and had a great time in Prague. The apartment is exactly as shown in the photos online; clean, beautifully furnished and the kitchen was well equipped. The outdoor terrace is great for a morning coffee or evening drink in the sunshine. We booked without any problem and were collected at the airport. Chris met us and gave us keys, showed us where everything was and gave us tips on the location. We would recommend this as a great place to stay. Prague is a beautiful city and we if we go back to Prague, we would be sure to stay in Old town Terrace. Thank you for making our stay so good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the size of the apartment and cleaniness; also the location is great, easy to get around
Liked least: nothing negative to report
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment in a great locaton”
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

If you are looking to spend some time in Prague with a group of friends or family you will not be disappointed by this apartment. All 4 bedrooms are large (one bedroom has two single beds which adjoins another bedroom). The kitchen, bathroom facilities and living room are immaculate and the roof terrace gives you the opportunity to relax. The apartment is situated on the 4th floor but there is a lift if you are travelling with children or if you are elderly. It was also very quiet.

It is in a great location close to all the tourist attractions. In addition there is a Tesco's close by if you need to get any essentials. A taxi will cost you c£20 from the Airport.

TIP - If you are travelling in a group of 4 or more of the same sex, you will need to get the owners approval to stay before booking

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the apartament
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATY G
PAU
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the great weather on the roof terrace. Hopefully you can stay with us again on your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Versteeg...
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time in Prague, and in our apartment. We hope you can stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing