We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent solution for a living room”
Republic Square
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Republic Square
Elevator stairway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Republic Square
Elevator
stairway
second bedroom
bathroom
kitchen
bathroom
kitchen
living room with a kitchen area
living room
master bedroom, wardrobe
master bedroom
Palladium shopping centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Finnish first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
marcopomi...
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent solution for a living room”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in one of four apartments, the solution adopted was great, quiet apartment, very well furnished, in the historical center of Prague, a few minutes from all the attractions to visit, well equipped kitchen and furniture very beautiful and functional, with elevator , satellite television and other things, in short, we would recommend it for a happy visit to prague

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry M
United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Apartment/Great Service”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment was as advertised. Perfect location within easy walking distance of all sights. Apartment was clean, beds were good, nicely furnished, kitchen was well stocked with all utensils, was quiet, good wi fi. No telephone -- so you need to have your own cell phone or Skype on your computer. Elevator in building was great as one of our party was older and would not have been able to negotiate the stairway. Igor the apartment manager was great. There were 4 of us, and we arrived separately. He arranged to have a driver arrange to meet the first group at the airport, and meet them at the airport. We had an issue with the apartment keys during the stay, and he promptly resolved this matter dropping off an additional set of keys when he replaced towels. If you are visiting Prague and need a two bedroom apartment that comfortably sleeps up to 5 adults, you will not go wrong with renting this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, and ease of working and dealing with Igor.
Liked least: The bathroom has large european style bathtub instead of walk in shower.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
Netzaberg, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Prague”
Reviewed 11 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful--clean, well equipped, fast internet. Easy secure parking close by. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would stay here again! Perfect for an extended family--grandma, mom, and 3 young kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amount of space
Liked least: Towels were rough--and could use more.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet C
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect match with our needs”
Reviewed 6 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I and another couple stayed at this apartment for three nights. The apartment was spotlessly clean, comfortable and well appointed. The kitchen was small but met all our needs. The apartment was on the second floor, with a lift for our luggage. We were later arriving than we had intended to be, but Igor was still able to meet us outside the apartment and give us a guided tour of the apartment in excellent English. The apartment is in a cobbled street, which was very occasionally noisy with the windows open, but the double glazing was effective in reducing the small amount of noise at night.
We had tried to select an apartment in a location within walking distance of the old city, and in this regard we were very successful. The location was quiet within a five minute walk of the Powder Tower and other prime tourist sites. As a result, we only once used public transport and that was a short tram ride near the castle.
There was a superette, just 50m from the apartment that was open for long hours, and we did not use the nearby supermarket.
We would thoroughly recommend this apartment, although it would be more comfortable for four people than for six.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & cleanliness
Liked least: The entrance and access to the lift were functional but rather bleak.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wandering...
Hamilton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Base for Seeing Prague”
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Igor was a fantastic host. He was very responsive to emails throughout the reservation process. The apartment is on a relatively quiet street (cars and horses passing over cobblestones) create a bit of noise. Is a short walk to the Municipal Building and Old Town Square which made it a perfect base for exploring. We were there for a week and enjoyed having a comfortable place for some down time and the occasional meal in. It is worth noting the apartment has an elevator which is nice for people who have difficulty with stairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing