We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shooting range”
Review of Magical Prague

Magical Prague
Ranked #161 of 576 Tours in Prague
Type: City Tours, Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome day at the shooting range! We got the VIP package and it was well worth it! The guys really looked after us with transfers to and from our hotel and helpful advice on the firearms and the correct use of them. Thank you for a memorable day! Kieran from Australia.

Thank kleft2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magical P, Guest Relations Manager at Magical Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kieran,


thank you so much for your feedback, you were absolutely perfect on the range! Bob is sending you lots of greetings, he had such a great time with you!!

We will be very happy to welcome you on the range in future again!

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"shooting range"
in 6 reviews
"ski instructor"
in 3 reviews
"great trip"
in 3 reviews
"skiing"
in 7 reviews
"lesson"
in 4 reviews
"firearms"
in 2 reviews
"adventure"
in 3 reviews
"kate"
in 3 reviews
"organisation"
in 3 reviews
"van"
in 2 reviews
"skydiving"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 3 reviews
"driver"
in 6 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great time. They came to pick us up close to our hotel and then we went to pick up another couple. The range was outside of Prague hence drive was bit long but the van was comfortable and our guide was very friendly. We had a good introduction to the guns and also safety briefing and then the fun started. My boyfriend had the VIP pack and he really enjoyed it. You can also purchase few additional rounds if you want to. Definitely recommend. Btw not suitable for pregnant ladies as it's really loud :)
Also just to say organization was really good and they kept us posted at all times. Thank you for the great time.

Thank Lucia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magical P, Guest Relations Manager at Magical Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lucia,

thank you very much for your review, we are very happy you and your boyfriend had a great time on the range with Evzen shooting the VIP package. Yes, you are absolutely right, shooting is definitely not recommended for pregnant women as it might be dangerous, that is we inform by each package of this risk so that the ladies are provided with this information and safe.

We are very happy you enjoyed even the briefing and introduction of the guns with all the relevant information.

We will be looking forward to meet you in Prague again!

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent service provided. Arrived on the botton for pick up from our hotel in a lovely air conditioned van.
Went for the big five pack at shooting range. Well briefed before hand and ezvan was very helpful through out the shoot. Dropped back to hotel after.
Highly recommend!

Thank Susie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magical P, Guest Relations Manager at Magical Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Susie,


thank you very much for your nice review, we are very happy you spent some great time with Evzen on the range and are taking some cool adrenaline memories home.

We will be happy to meet you in Prague again!

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Was a great experience with Evzen! They were right on time for pickup and the man knows his firearms. Would surely recommend this company and it's activities to all. Prompt, efficient and friendly!

Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magical P, Guest Relations Manager at Magical Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Anthony,


thank you very much for your nice review, we are very happy you enjoyed the time on the range with our instructors and experienced some good adrenaline trip :].

We will be looking forward to meet you in Prague again!

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

It was a very great experience, the range staff and especially Martina was professional and very helpful to accommodate our other activities timing. A big thx!!!

Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina K, Public Relations Manager at Magical Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Kevin,

thank you very much for getting back to us with your lovely review. I will pass your regards, and nice message to my colleague Martina. We will be happy to see you and accommodate you next time too!

Have a nice week! Kristina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Magical Prague also viewed

 

Been to Magical Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing