We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, well situated”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
The master bedroom, king size bed
Bedroom
Kitchen
Hall
Bathroom
terrace, view of the church of St. Petra
terrace
terrace
balcony
Prague Castle
Front of property
plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Leda74
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, well situated”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a lovely, comfortable place to stay, very private and cosy, and handy for plenty of tourist attractions and transport links to places further afield. The local area is safe and clean with several nice restaurants in walking distance. The owners, too, could not have been more helpful to us.

Unfortunately, our stay was cut short by unavoidable circumstances, but we will be pleased to return to Prague soon and hope to book this apartment a second time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarjoryC6...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Truly a home from home!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Georg was really helpful. He picked us up from the airport which saved us hassle with public transport / taxis. On the way he was most informative about things to do and information about our local neighbourhood.

On arrival we were ushered into a veritable home from home - warm, fully equipped and very clean and tidy. We are 3 friends and found it more than ample space wise with a fully equipped kitchen, spacious bathroom, comfortable lounge and great dining / kitchen space leading onto a welcome terrace outside.

There are great restaurants, food shops and transport links within minutes of the apartment but honestly everything is within an easy walkable distance..all the main attractions and great concert sites etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timmytoot...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Prague”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Super apartment: well furnished good location and George very helpful.

Beautiful city, but not a £1 pint in site.

Go if you want culture, history and enjoy walking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy O
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location, with easy access to the best of Prague”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is spacious, well equipped, comfortable and clean - excellent. We enjoyed the jacuzzi bath after each day’s sightseeing. We recommend the apartment to anybody visiting Prague. There is easy access to some very good restaurants and bars and the shops nearby supply all those little needs, like tea, coffee, milk and biscuits. Thanks to George and his family who supported our visit fully.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy P
Craigavon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Positive Prague”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Absolutely beautiful apartment well equipped. George could not have been more supportive and helpful as I was ill and he took me to hospital. Very accommodating landlord. Would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing