We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 134)
Filter reviews
1 134 results
Traveller rating
632
337
88
50
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
632
337
88
50
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive shop red hook aqua action floating dock beachfront studio st thomas full kitchen one bedroom suite great snorkeling secret harbour beach calm waters grocery store beach staff beach bar clear water lounge chairs the general manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1 134 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2021

What an awesome place to relax and unwind. The condos that are literally right on the beach. Great snorkeling right out your back door in safe and enjoyable resort. It is a very well run resort as reflected by their hands on and very nice manager who oversees everything. If you’re looking for a beautiful place in the sun don’t look any further. This is a perfect spot whether you have a small children older kids or just come in as a couple.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank WilliamCundiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier De La Rosa, General Manager at Secret Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

Thank you for joining us! We are thrilled that you found Secret Harbour to be the perfect spot to relax and unwind. We appreciate your kind and thoughtful review and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

At your service,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

My husband and I were lucky to be able to switch resorts mid trip and landed a beach front Condo at Secret Harbour! We love the location - close to Red Hook and the relaxed vibe at the resorts beach bar and restaurants. Room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. View from balcony was great for sunsets too!! In nearby Red Hook - we shopped at Moe’s market for groceries - mainly just breakfast- lunch and snacks and drinks.

We are planning to return later this year - a great spot!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Scalise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier De La Rosa, General Manager at Secret Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

Thank you for joining us! It was a pleasure to meet you and we are thrilled that you love our location, relaxed vibe, and spacious beachfront condos. We look forward to welcoming you back later this year. Please remember to book direct on our website where you will find special offers or call our friendly reservations team.

At your service,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021

Loved our 1 bedroom condo floor up from beach. Very comfortable( minus crowing roosters)
Staff was gracious and restaurant and bar had amazing seating and food/drinks.... will definitely return.. got a rental car for 3 days for exploration...

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier De La Rosa, General Manager at Secret Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

Catherine - thank you for joining us! We are pleased that you loved your 1-bedroom beachfront condo and that you found our staff to be gracious and the restaurant amazing. We hope you had a lovely dive experience with our dive partner Aqua Action. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

At your service,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

The Secret Harbour staff including Javier, Carmine and Raquel were wonderful as always! They make us feel like family and at home as always. We look forward to all our vacations here! Many more to come, see you in 2022!
All the best!
Marc N

Thank marcnicolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Our first trip in a year and nice to see things starting to return to normal. Secret Harbour is a beautiful location with a well maintained beach, calm waters and nice condos. We had a one bedroom on the first floor so we could just step out to the beach. We played tennis every other day and went on 4 scuba dives. The dive shop there is a really well run operation with experienced people, great dive sites and a fun time. We loved it!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Frank J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier De La Rosa, General Manager at Secret Harbour Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

Frank, thank you allowing Secret Harbour to be your first trip in a year. We are really pleased that you appreciated our well maintained beach, calm waters and nice condos. We love hearing that you enjoyed playing tennis every other day and went on 4 scuba dives. Aqua Action is really a great dive operation and we are happy that you had a great experience. Thank you again for joining us and rating us so highly.

At your service,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews