We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Qunci Villas Hotel(Mangsit)
US$260
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Resort Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Diva Lombok Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cozy Cottages Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jeeva Santai Villas(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Katamaran Hotel & Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$412
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1 379)
Filter reviews
1 379 results
Traveller rating
1 103
230
29
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 103
230
29
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamra villaakasha poolbeach frontfree afternoon teabeachfront suiteday bedprivate beachour honeymoonoutdoor showergili islandshappy hourwhite sandrestaurant staffsound of the wavesremembered our namespeace and quietrelaxing stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1 379 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We decided to stay at Jeeva Klui because we were looking for a peaceful and relaxing holiday without being surrounded by flocks of tourists. I would say that our stay there was perfect with nothing to complain about. Our room was perfectly located at a very quite corner. Just a few steps away promised a magnificent view of the beach either on a sunny day or a lovely chilly night. It was great to be able to just lounge and watch the sunset after a long day of activities out there. Although the resort is not walking distance from the main Senggigi beach area where you can find most eateries, it is only a taxi drive a way (about 7-10mins), or if you are up for an adventure, just ask the concierge about motorbike rental and they will direct you to a shop that is just across the street with a pretty good deal. The beauty of the entire place and the warmth we received from the staff made our stay a truly unforgettable one.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank yingoying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear yingoying,

Thank you for choosing Jeeva Klui Resort for your Lombok getaway. It was our pleasure to host you at the resort, we are so grateful to receive your kind words. Your appreciation for the beautiful details around the property as well as the friendly service from our staff is wonderful to hear. We agree, our corner of paradise is indescribable—we look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy it once more.

Best Regard,

Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this hotel few times recently for business, unique and cultural building themes which bring out the uniqueness of the real island, clean and natural place which make me feel comfortable stay there, I couldn’t say more about this place, just find out your soul there breath well because maybe like me I’m speechless

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank 동민 신
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback as it enables us to measure and improve our performance in our quest of providing you luxury hospitality.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you to Jeeva Klui Resort again.

Happy Travels!

Best Regard,

Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Jeeva Klui for four days in June and had an awesome time!! The staff was so warm and helpful (special shout-out to Ken and Komang - who kept our glasses and stomaches full at all times)!! The concierge team helped us arrange renting motor bikes - which I crashed - full day scuba trips , and recommendations for some beautiful waterfall treks. The hotel was clean / boasted a great location / and offered free yoga classes twice a week with a very talented instructor. Would not hesitate to return and certainly recommend this hotel for other couples or families who are looking for a relaxed adventure spot!

Only qualm worth mentioning - is departing the hotel was a bit of a struggle. Goal was to ship out in the morning by ferry and arrive back in Bali in the early evening in time for a sunset dinner. The hotel sent us off on the WORST ferry ride of our life. (Told us to be ready by 11:30 / car didn’t show up till 12:30 / boat didn’t leave until 1:30 / when we did ship out, we ended up circling the Gili’s for an hour picking up guests , only to return back to Lombok for an actual departure time of 3pm. And that, turned out, was the easy part. The boat ride across was an absolute disaster (people throwing up off the side/ no outdoor seating or air conditioning / rough seas + an adrenaline seeking captain made for a roller coaster experience that left passengers queasy and shaken. We arrived back in Bali close to 6pm - sopping wet and confused. So ... that was awful and an unfortunate bookend to an otherwise absolutely delightful experience. my suggestion to future travelers - do not take the super scoot ferry service (despite hotel recommendation)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sasha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sasha F,
We would like to thank you for sharing such an amazing review with the rest TripAdvisor community.
Obviously,We are very pleased to read how much you both enjoyed your time with us, but was concerned to read about the fast boat service issue upon your check out. After we checked with our resort host and investigated the chronology your issue,the resort host has been applied our standard operation procedure we are not allowed to recommendation any third party or vendor such as transportation for the guest, otherwise we only give information about all fast boat and the guest able to choice based on review and company profile. There are a lot of fast boat company with route Lombok to Bali and all fast boats will transit to Gili Trawangan, Meno or Air due to they will take other passangers before go to bali or Lombok. Based on your request you need to arrive in Sanur and we have checked to all fast boat company most of them will arrive to Serangan and Padang Bai, only superscoot will have route and arrive at Sanur and as procedure we keep inform our guest check again the review or guest comment about this fast boat and we are not recommend anything.
Thank you once again for taking the time to review our resort. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we very much hope that you continue to enjoy the Lombok vacation experience in the future.
Best Regard,
Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at Jeeva Kuli for five nights and wished it was longer! Even before we booked the trip, the staff was informative, kind and accommodating. I use a wheelchair and they answered all of our questions thoroughly and helpfully. Upon arrival, the friendly driver drove us to the resort. The staff then welcomed us with a delicious drink and went over all of the detail of our stay and the resort. They then helped us with the few steps to our room and informed us that the next day they would build ramps so that I could easily navigate around the resort. Incredible attention to detail and service!! The setting was gorgeous. The afternoon tea (included) was a lovely afternoon break. We would go back in a heartbeat. Make sure you get a massage at the spa!

Room Tip: The rooms with the dipping pool are worth the splurge!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Alexandra M,

Thank you for your nice review on TripAdvisor.

It was wonderful having your stay with us and we're so pleased to hear that you had a nice experience.
We are absolutely delighted to learn that you found your Jeeva experience relaxing, uncomplicated and tailor made for you.
This is the type of experiences that we strive to offer consistently our guests!
It is great to see that you got to experience a large variety of the activities offered at the resort, such as Jeevaniya SPA keep you relaxing and refresh your mind during your stay.

We would be thrilled to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable Jeeva experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly for any assistance you may need in planning your next eco-luxury vacation.

Best Regard,

Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

My husband & I have just spent a week here with our 2 teenage daughters. Jeeva Klui is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. Beautiful, peaceful location. We had a scoopon deal that included afternoon tea, dinner & massages. We stayed in rooms 109 & 209. Clean, spacious luxurious rooms with amazing ocean views. We really enjoyed our 2 day trips snorkelling in the Gilis. We loved the food, and most of all the friendly staff, including Daniel, Jidan, Komang, & especially Dini. Spectacular sunsets, gentle sea breaze, & sunshine. The perfect place to relax.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sue K,

Thank you for choosing Jeeva Klui Resort for your special family celebration.

We are delighted to learn that you found the service spectacular; we strongly believe that our hosts are the foundation of a personalized and memorable experience.

Thank you for mentioning the staff Daniel, Jidan, Komang and Dini; all great hosts who enjoy their work and connect very well with our guests.
I hope we get a chance to welcome you back to the resort soon and I will remain on hand to assist in any way in the plans for your return.

We look forward to welcome you back for you next family celebration!

Best Regard,

Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews