We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
CheapTickets
View all 8 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
73
7
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
73
7
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north indian jim corbett national park amazing place rooms are spacious hospitality resort safari cheers cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2019 via mobile

Hotel Excellent, Very Good Arrangment food,Safari,local convence, playing ground, most greenry in hotel.
Room Service is ok as per your need.
Hotel staff is ok and cooperative.

Overall everything is fine.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rambabumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuskars, Team Tuskar's at TUSKAR'S by KHURAFATI NITIN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great time here in Tuskar's and We’d love to continue providing great service here at Tuskar's.

We look forward to have you here again with us.

Thanks,
Team Tuskar's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019

Choosing where to stay in a national park is not an easy task. After taking so much time to find the best place, we were lucky enough to choose Tuskar's. It's amazing place and we had the best experience here. Everyone is extremely kind and makes you feel at home and it was the best decision ever. The staff are amazing - specially the resort manager. They actually care about your experience and are dedicated to you. The quality and safety of the resort was top notch and I couldn’t have asked or wanted a better experience. Definitely staying here again.

Room tip: Go for the suite!
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VadSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuskars, Team Tuskar's at TUSKAR'S by KHURAFATI NITIN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Tuskar's and for your overwhelming feedback! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We would love to have you back again here at Tuskar's to provide you with another wonderful experience.

Thanks,
Team Tuskar's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019 via mobile

My experince to the property was not so good. Generally comparing to its competitors in Jim Corbett its not at all on the same flag.

First of all the rooms are neat and kaintenamce is required.

Houskeeping services: Fixtures are not in a right condition, especially of WC. No mesh is attached to any of the wash basin.

There was no adequate service provided in terms of dining. Choice of course and menu configuration is not at all worth spending as they charge.

Staff any how is very courteous and helpful. But being helpful is not only hospitality.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DivyanGhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuskars, Team Tuskar's at TUSKAR'S by KHURAFATI NITIN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Mr. Ghai,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments and we will improve in all the areas to make your future stay comfortable.

We look forward to have you here again with us.

Thanks,
Team Tuskar's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

Great place to stay

Food -5/5
Service -4.5/5
Location -4/5
Rooms and facilities -4/5

The staff was very accommodating very proactive and they also arranged a good bonfire for us near the pool.
The place gives a very rustic and laid-back feel.
Perfect for a weekend getaway.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 987manishv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuskars, Team Tuskar's at TUSKAR'S by KHURAFATI NITIN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. it was really nice to have you here at Tuskar's and we look forward to have you here with us again.

Thanks,
Team Tuskar's.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Enjoyed our stay at the resort. The resort is in a very calm place. You can definitely have peace here. The staff is very responsive to your needs. Overall a very nice experience. I would definitely recommend Tuskar's to my friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Happiness55546491692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews