We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$143
View deal
Expedia.comUS$143
TravelocityUS$143
CheapTicketsUS$143
Orbitz.comUS$143
TripadvisorUS$143
eDreams
View all 8 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveller rating
620
91
16
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
620
91
16
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr anthony jim corbett recreation room excellent hospitality star property excellent property superior room restaurant staff keep up the good work f b hospitable staff swimming pool nature walk special mention long weekend special thanks his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 739 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

Visited this property in Feb’21, but frankly speaking, their washrooms are not upto the mark of a 5 star property. Overall the property is nice, big and luxary, but i didnt liked the hygeine standards of their sanitary upto the mark, and that too at such high price. Hospitality was good, they tried to address our issues, food was also good, so overall a nice stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank piysharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

I had wonderful experience during my stay at Namah Resort. It is a beautiful property with nice location,landscaping and Architecture. Rooms are spacious with nice river facing views. Staff were courteous and well mannered. Food was excellent.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aniljain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAMAH RESORT, General Manager at Namah, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you staying at the Namah Jim Corbett and we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us and we appreciate your compliments over experienced hospitality, ambience and services during your stay. I have communicated your positive comments to my entire team and your appreciation has given them a shot in the arm and a renewed energy to strive harder with an assurance of guest experience and comfort enhancement.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you return to Namah Jim Corbett.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Kasal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Mr girish and Mr kripal are serving here as an active source to manage everything whatever you ask for.
Amazing food amazing services
A perfect place to spend time with your closed one's.
Location is amazing too.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kshitizg2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAMAH RESORT, General Manager at Namah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you staying at the Namah Jim Corbett and we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us and we appreciate your compliments over experienced hospitality, ambience and services during your stay. I have communicated your positive comments to my entire team members, especially to Girish & Kripal and your appreciation has given the team a shot in the arm and a renewed energy to strive harder with an assurance of guest experience and comfort enhancement.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you return to Namah Jim Corbett.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Kasal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

A perfect place to unwind with family and friends at Namah... away from the hustle and bustle of city life in the midst of green serene setting .... the forests and river, the mountains and blue skies.... we could just our ourselves be pampered by the warm hospitality and the sumptuous food... just basking in the lawns, enjoying the bonfire or gorging on the delicacies in the restaurant.... taking the morning safari and the hospitable staff staying beyond the hours to pamper us ... what a great experience!
The beautiful setting and the personal touch of all the staff (Esp Mr Girish) is an unforgettable chapter in my travelogue.
Thank you Namah!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sangeetakrishan89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAMAH RESORT, General Manager at Namah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you staying at the Namah Jim Corbett and we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us and we appreciate your compliments over experienced hospitality, ambience and services during your stay. I have communicated your positive comments to my entire team members, especially Girish and your appreciation has given the team a shot in the arm and a renewed energy to strive harder with an assurance of guest experience and comfort enhancement.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you return to Namah Jim Corbett.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Kasal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Namah is not just a resort but an experience which grows on you as you spend your time there. In all aspects it is right up there with the best of the best in the industry. Right from quick and comfortable checkin/checkout, aesthetically done rooms, comfort, delicious food, activities to do in the resort, natural beauty etc everything was perfect. One thing which specifically stands out is the staff which goes out to the way to ensure that you get best of service, experience and make sure that property is clean and well maintained. Surely one of my best visited properties globally based on experience and service offered. Thanks for making this trip memorable for my family !! :)

Room tip: All rooms are good.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank atul220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NAMAH RESORT, General Manager at Namah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you staying at the Namah Jim Corbett and we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us and we appreciate your compliments over experienced hospitality, ambience and services during your stay. I have communicated your positive comments to my entire team members and your appreciation has given the team a shot in the arm and a renewed energy to strive harder with an assurance of guest experience and comfort enhancement.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you return to Namah Jim Corbett.

Warm Regards,

Sanjay Kasal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews