We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 510)
Filter reviews
1 510 results
Traveller rating
1 115
268
79
20
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1 115
268
79
20
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun zone kosi river reception team special thanks horror night special mention magic show family resort thali kebab memorable holiday excellent stay outdoor activities nice ambience travel desk jim corbett adventure activities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1 510 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2021

Fantastic resort. Following all COVID norms. Great staff, good entertainments too.
Check in n out absolutely easy. The front office n room service prompt n efficient.
Cleanliness n housekeeping staff looked after us very well.
Thanks team CM Corbett

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AbanMudaliar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your review with us.

It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had a great time at our property. Providing the best experiences with utmost hygiene and safety has been our main aim and we are glad to know that you appreciated it. Our entire team will be delighted to read your words of appreciation for them.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021

It was a wonderful ful stay at Club Mahindra Corbett and it was our 5th visit they maintained a very hygienic at apne resort from Main gate to every where, thanks team CM Corbett, we will visit again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vikasverma2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Dear Vikas,

Thank you for the review!

We are happy that you had a wonderful stay at the Club M Corbett resort. Your compliments will be delivered to our team, it will definitely bring a smile to their faces.

Eagerly waiting to host you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

The stay was awesome and they are taken full saftey measures and make the Resort hygienic and provide good service, we love the the service and enjoyed our holiday. Thank you team Club Mahindra Corbett. We will visit again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SushainMahajan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2021

Hello Sushain,

Thank you for the wonderful review!

We are happy to know that you loved your stay at our Corbett resort. Glad to know that the safety measures could exceed your expectation. Your kind words will surely motivate our team.

Await to host you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021 via mobile

This was my second visit, this time I visited at the time of holi festival, really loved the ambiance, and loved the river vew from rooms. Food was amazing. I really wanna thank two of the staff member from bottom of my heart, Mr Tara Singh who has really taken care for special food needs for my 3 year old daughter and Mr Prashant who was really polite, helpful and professional, hotel industry really need such enthusiastic professionals , who are so dedicated towards their work. Also would like thank Mr Raghuvir (not sure if remeber his name correctly) from happy hub who took us on a early morning cycling tour which I am really not gonna forget.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Himanshu2243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2021

Dear Himanshu,

Thank you for the excellent review.

Pleased to know that you loved our resort and had an amazing holiday. We are glad that you enjoyed the holiday activities and our staff outperformed your expectations to deliver a memorable vacation to you. Your compliments will certainly encourage them.

Awaiting to welcome you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

I visited Club Mahindra Corbett during covid 19 yet the staff at the property went above and beyond call.of duty to make our stay a safe and comfortable one. Great food, exceptional outdoor activities and unmatched hospitality made my stay memorable. Highly Recommended.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AshishAapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Mahindra, Other at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Dear Ashish,

Thank you for this wonderful review!

It makes us very happy to have created a warm environment for you. We're elated to know that you loved the culinary delicacies and enjoyed the holiday activities. Your compliments for the team will surely be passed on to them, it'll definitely motivate them.

Look forward to serving you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews