We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay with my relatives”
other travellers have booked this property
Tropical hanging plants around the home ...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical hanging plants around the home ...
Tropical Orchids in the garden Lobby/Living Room on the ground level.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Tropical hanging plants around the home ...
Tropical Orchids in the garden
Lobby/Living Room on the ground level.
Living area overlooking the garden
Patio/Terrace on 1st level overlooking the garden and palm trees
Fully equipped fitted pantry
Deluxe double room ground -02
View from the upper floor into the garden ...
Rare White Orchids ..
Deluxe double room
Deluxe double room 2
Deluxe room
Lobby by the stairway ..
Cozy bedroom ...
Rooms with wooden laminated floors...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ragama, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Stay with my relatives”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I was there with my relatives. (Totally 10 members). The staff in the place is highly friendly persons. Rooms are very clean. Environment is absolutly nice. I reccomend this place for everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
thank you
owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandana...
1 review
“Good value for money”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family stayed in this vacation home located in Ragama. A family atmosphere and we really enjoyed our stay of 4 nights. The home is comfortable and clean. Staff was of good standard.

It was close to all locations, 20 minutes drive from airport and train and bus termina. A good value for our money.

Staff helped us to eplore the city and suburbs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Food and service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you for the response and we are indeed great full for the comments made.
we are looking forward seeing you again soon
Bet Regards
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Great to have you with us and we enjoyed your company too.
We always try to do some thing special to all our guests and we are committed to improve our standards
Thank you for the review and hoping to see you again in srilanka

Best wishes

Owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing