We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Paradise getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View Of The Bungalow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Of The Bungalow
Lobby sitting area Lobby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Front View Of The Bungalow
Lobby sitting area
Lobby
Green touch at the bungalow
Place to be when the sun sets
Roof Garden
Family Suite
Family Suite
Family Suite
Living area of the Family Suite
Family Suite living area
Family Suite
Wash Room
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe double room
Delue double room
Garden View Deluxe Room
Garden View Deluxe Room
Deluxe double room garden view
Terrace view Deluxe Room
Wash room deluxe double room
Pool
Pool side restaurant
Tv Lounge
Tv Lounge
Living Area Ground flor
Seats overlooking the Garden
Dining Room overlooking the pool
Side View of the garden
Spacious top floor
Way to the Pool
View From the lobby
Dinning Room
Pantry
Pantry
Certifications
Guests comments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ragama, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mirjana60...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Paradise getaway”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were more then pleased with our accommodations and great hospitality. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and a very relaxed atmosphere.

It was a like a home away from home. Everything we needed was at our disposal and we would highly recommend this to any traveler or even a local for a fabulous getaway!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
We are indeed great full to your for selecting natures bliss holidays for your stay in srilanka. we feel privileged to have guests like you from Canada.we feel proud with your comments and committed to improve.

Looking forward to see you again in srilanka.

Best Wishes

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
It was indeed a pleasure to offer you services during your long stay and the team missed you after your departure.
I wish to thank you for selecting natures bliss holidays for your stay and hoping to see you again soon.

Best wishes to you

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
priyandie
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise Getaway ...”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A wonderful tropical experience with great and knowledgable staff.. They made us feel at home and it was a great home away from home. All amenities were at our disposal.. The rooms were very confortable and relaxing with an open breeze.

I would highly recommend this bungalow to any traveller around the world without any hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
I wish to thank you for selecting natures bliss holidays for the stay in srilanka.it was lovely to have your family with us and the team appreciates your kind approach towards them.
We are indeed great full for the positive comments made and wish to see you again soon.

Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
King20202...
Surat, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay at Natures Bliss Holidays”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at Natures Bliss Holidays with my friends for one night and it was very good. This location is near by Colombo Airport just 15mints and Colombo around 30mints. breakfast need to improve more, dinner was good. Mr. Nishan arrange our Sri Lanka tour very nicely in short of time and we enjoyed lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
It was lovely to have silesh and his friends and the tour arranged was full of fun. i thought the decision made by me to give them company was the right one. the team was very cooperative and fun loving and wish to thank you for selecting natures bliss holidays for the stay at our bungalow and getting the tour arranged.
I wish you all the best and hoping to see you again soon.

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jorief16
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Really great stay with pretty nice and lovely people! Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner every Day different and so tasty. Nice Pool close the House with a sundeck on the top. We had a beautiful time in the nature bliss Hotel near Colombo. Nishan planed the best trip we've ever seen. Good Job!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Roman and jo arrived at the bungalow to just stay for one night but ended up staying with us for nearly a week.we developed a great friendship too.the tour i arranged was full of joy and excitement. we are thankful to both of you for selecting natures bliss holidays and great to have such an understanding,kindhearted young sportsman with us.
Wish you all the best
see you soon
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing