We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning home in excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Canal at Dusk !!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Canal at Dusk !!!
Aerial Shot Casa Canal Pool Bar & Fountain View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Casa Canal at Dusk !!!
Aerial Shot Casa Canal
Pool Bar & Fountain View
the Flamingo Pool Bar
Pool & Pool bar
Casa Canal from edge of pool
Front of Villa & Carport
Private beach gate to Rincon's Most Pristine Beach !!! Great for swimming all year round !
Pool view
Fountain
Bar B Q Bar
side view of pool & pool bar
View from upstairs master Balcony
Front of Villa
the Flamingo Bar mascott in the pool
Pool, Bar-B-Q-bar & fountain
View of Villa from Private Beach access gate
View of Pool from back balcony
side yard tree bench
Side Balcony
Day Beds
white sand beach in front of Villa
Back gate & separate service entrance !!
Electronic Front gate w/ 10 ft walls
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jbastarri...
Flanders, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning home in excellent location”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautifully updated home with easy access to beach. Good size pool and grounds to enjoy with the family. Close to town and a short drive to all of the surfing beaches and restraurants in Rincon. House was impeccable with tasteful furnishings and decor. Kitchen had everything you need to prepare meals. Loved staying at Casa Canal and would definitely recommend this property!

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Would have liked an outdoor dining table and maybe some more lounge chairs.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jose12197...
Flanders, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Casa Canal”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Family of five enjoyed this property over thanksgiving week. House is very spacious and there is an open floor plan in the kitchen and living room areas. Everything is new, clean and very well maintained. We have rented homes in the past and the owner thought of everything. Kitchen has everything you need and the outdoor spaces are fantastic. The beach is the best swimming beach in Rincon. It was nice to go back to that beach and relax after watching my kids surf the other spots near by. We will definitely return and highly recommend this home.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristy C
Jacksonville, FL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay at Casa Canal was perfect! Everything you could possibly need is provided. The house itself was very clean and in great condition. I have to say that the best part about the house is the location. It's close to everything, but tucked away in a small neighborhood, so that it's still quiet and peaceful. The pool and swim-up bar were awesome, but you're only steps away from the beautiful beach. Also, the price is a great value compared to other rentals in the area, and even most hotels, where you certainly wouldn't have the same level of privacy. We didn't really need anything while we were there, but Stu or his son, Sheyne, were always available if we did. I highly recommend Casa Canal and consider it a must-stay in the Rincon area. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location! Close to everything, but quiet and peaceful.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corumd48
tulsa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We love the Villa. It was everything that the description said. Stu and his son were very good caretakers. The house was pristine when we entered. It had all the kitchen utensils that we needed to cook with.
It was within walking distance to the local grocery store, which was very helpful. Easy access to the beach. Would we go there again ? Absolutely!

Date of stay: October 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose P
Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Dreamhouse!”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wow. We stayed for my girlfriends bday and it was one of the best weekends ever. The house was amazing and its location was perfect. It was close to everything. Stu was always available for any information We needed. You definitely dont need to get out of the house, it has everything you need, just bring food and beverage and you're all set.
Definitely planning to come back sooner than later.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thanks Jose, See you soon, Glad you enjoyed the Ambiance !!!! Stu....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.