We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A piece of heart in the West!”
other travellers have booked this property
A BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO LEAVE THE STRESS BEHIND AND RELAX
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO LEAVE THE STRESS BEHIND AND RELAX
LOCAL FISHERMEN PULLING THEIR NETS IN PREPARATION FOR AN HONEST DAY OF WORK PELICANS CLEANING AFTER THE FISHERMEN. PERFECT FOR OUTDOOR ENTHUSIAST & NATURE LOVERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
A BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO LEAVE THE STRESS BEHIND AND RELAX
LOCAL FISHERMEN PULLING THEIR NETS IN PREPARATION FOR AN HONEST DAY OF WORK
PELICANS CLEANING AFTER THE FISHERMEN. PERFECT FOR OUTDOOR ENTHUSIAST & NATURE LOVERS
Ride the Perfect Wave
MILES OF BEACH AREA TO WALK, EXERCISE, RELAX OR JUST WATCH THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS.
LOWER LEVEL APARTMENT FULLY EQUIPPED WITH WIFI, FLAT SCREEN TV, RUKO,ETC.
KITCHEN AREA OF LOWER LEVEL APARTMENT
LOWER LEVEL APARTMENT FULLY EQUIPPED WITH WIFI, FLAT SCREEN TV, RUKO, FUTON & KITCHEN UTENSILS.
KITCHEN OF UPPER LEVEL APARTMENT
KITCHEN AREA OF UPPER LEVEL APARTMENT
UPPER LEVEL APARTMENT FULLY EQUIPPED WITH WIFI, FLAT SCREEN TV, RUKO, FUTON & KITCHEN UTENSILS.
UPPER LEVEL APARTMENT EQUIPPED WITH WIFI, FLAT SCREEN TV, RUKO, FULL SIZE FUTON & KITCHEN UTENSILS.
UPPER LEVEL APARTMENT EQUIPPED WITH WIFI, FLAT SCREEN TV, RUKO, FULL SIZE FUTON & KITCHEN UTENSILS.
AMPLE RECREATIONAL AREA WITH HAMMOCKS, FIRE PIT, BBQ AND LOUNGE CHAIRS.
EACH APARTMENT IS EQUIPPED WITH BUNK BEDS
EACH APARTMENT IS EQUIPPED WITH A QUEEN SIZE BED
FRONT VIEW OF SEAT TURTLE BEACH APARTMENTS
RELAX BY THE HAMMOCKS WATCHING THE OCEAN AND LISTENING TO THE SOUND OF THE SEA
YOU CAN ALSO TAKE A FIVE MINUTES WALK TO THE ANASCO RIVER
ENJOY THE AMPLE PATIO PLAYING VOLLEYBALL OR BADMINTON WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS
LOS ESPERAMOS, GRACIAS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
myrsamora...
Humacao, Puerto Rico
1 review
“A piece of heart in the West!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I spent with my family a weekend at Sea Turtle Beach apartment on summer 2016 and I'm planning to get another weekend at the aparments this year.

The experience was totally amazing. The apartment was very clean, confortable, completely equiped and the communication with the owner was very fast and he also is very friendly.

The place is very comfortable, the location is excellent near to Rincon and some places with Karaoke. There are security cameras and the environment looks very save for entire family.

I remember the local people in the beach who was in a boat an they invite us to a boat trip and it was very cool and amazing.If you want a very good vacations with beach, large patio, security, confortable, with many places near ( 5 to 10 minutes) for day and night entertainment this is the place! It is also, a magnificant place for relax weekend.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary T
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a wonderful trip!”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in March 2015

What a comfortable place to call home for a week! Sea Turtle is located in a safe, quiet neighborhood, but is close enough to be in Rincon within a matter of minutes. Our condo was exceptionally clean and very comfortable for my family of 4. The kitchen is well equipped, there is a/c, and even a washer/dryer to use. The yard is amazing! The palms shaded the hammocks for several afternoon naps, and the volleyball net provided some fun games. Walk through a gate at the back of the yard, and step out onto an amazing beach that felt like it was ours alone most of the time.
We were lucky enough to be there when the owner, Wilson, was there. He is a more than gracious host who went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. We felt like we made a new friend.
We are planning another trip to Puerto Rico and plan to stay at Sea Turtle Beach Apartments again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Very clean
Liked least: Loved it all!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Hi Mr. and Mrs. Thompson:
The footprints of great memories left by your family haven’t been erased. In addition, we also feel that we made new friends in Arkansas. It was our pleasure to have you with us and to see how eager you were to explore all the beauty that our island has to offer. I was very impressed by the unity of your family and the maturity of young daughters. “You are doing a great Job.” We hope you return soon and we are always looking forward to making your stay a memorable one.
Best Regards,
Wilson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GloryAnn...
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great vacation at a great location”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed here for Christmas break. The apartments were in a great location, beach front. Apartments were equipped with everything you need including a/c in the rooms,hot water, and Netflix. The grounds included a large yard with several hammocks and a fire pit. Security cameras and a locked gate made it safer for the entire family. The staff was friendly and the prices are great for what is offered. I would highly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
644Monika
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Great Rental by the Beach”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We had a great time at this location. The condo is right on the beach. We opened the gate and walked out to the beach. This was great for the kids and also made it easy to watch them and not have to carry a lot of items. The grass areas were very nice. There was a volleyball net, hammocks and a fire pit (great for making smores). The location was gated, very quiet and safe. It was near the main highway and close to many tourist attractions. The condo was comfortable, very clean and well equipped. We had all of the items we needed and the owner was attentive and detail oriented. We was very accessible. Great customer service. I will visit again. My family very much enjoyed our time there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location. It's right by the beach.
Liked least: We had one kayak and could have used an additional kayak.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing