We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Sunset on the Pool Deck Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool
Sunset on the Pool Deck
Living Room
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen/Laundry
Bathroom
Bathroom
View of Condo from Pool
Patio Opens up to Pool/Beach
Condo Building from Beach
Welcome!
Corcega Beach
Corcega Beach
Corcega Beach
Corcega Beach
Rincon
Sunset on Corcega Beach
Another Beautiful Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RJChamp
Howell, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is ideally located on the main floor with the patio opening to the pool and the ocean. The condo was fully equipped (from kitchen to beach toys), clean, and very comfortable. On the days we didn't eat at the condo, a cooler was provided for a picnic. Many wonderful restaurants and activities near by if you want to venture out, but you can staying at the condo is so wonderful that you don't want to venture too far for too long. We will definitely be back, and highly recommend this beautiful vacation spot. Thank you Gustavo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: There was nothing to not like.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John_Civi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a great and peaceful place!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Is a great place, were u can enjoy the beach, pool and different around places, and is close to everything and for the price it was very affordable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelbug...
Cumberland, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Location, Location!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

What a perfect place to stay. Steps away from the pool and beach and close to town and many delicious restaurants. The long term renters also had many tips of good places to eat. There are some beautiful beaches in the area and sea glass was plentiful just outside our door. The condo was very nice with good AC and Gustavo was wonderful to deal with. We are planning to return next year!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djkemp
Chisago City, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrific beachfront condo.”
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect place to stay in Rincon. The location was convenient to explore the western side of Puerto Rico with many great beaches close by. We loved having the pool and beach just steps away from the apartment. The condo is spacious and comfortably fit our family of 5. It was equipped with everything we needed. The owner was very personable and he was a great reference for information and gave us good tips on things to do in the area. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having the pool and beach close
Liked least: It took a while to get the key but it may have been partly our fault because we gave a time range, not a specific time
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michgigan
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing