We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
Oceanfront Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Oceanfront Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maria-Bon...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa 1 Lower! we just love hanging out in the patio, resting in the hammock and playing in the sand right in front of the villa. the rooms are comfy, the family room is huge and the kitchen is well equipped. we have stayed here twice and would definitely come back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: parkins space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeannmdo...
denver, co
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“awesome villas”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

we had a large group and stayed in villa 4 and villa 3 upper. The beach access from villa 4 was awesome and we spent most of our time on this wondefrul patio playing on the beach and in the ocean. Both kitchens had plenty of room and nice appliances. One of our air conditioners stopped working and they were there immediately to fix it, staff was very friendly and helpful. the only complaint is in the room with the balcony closest to the ocean, there is no bathroom door and the bathroom faces the french doors. I'd suggest putting up a door or curtain to the bathroom to provide some privacy. I would highly recommend the villas and would absolutely stay there again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harryhone...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rest and Relaxation”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Before you go confirm with owners that construction of the new villa is complete (we think it should be done by this summer). ON the first day there we were bothered by some jack-hammering which the owners put a quick stop to. From then on there was some construction noise but hardly a distraction from the pouding surf, sweet neighbors and overall value-laden benefits of this property. Those who fancy the "pampered resort" lifestyle need not apply. Those that wish to immerse themselves in the culture, people, cats, dogs and roosters of Rincon, should by all means consider these villas. We stayed at Lower 1, but had the run of the place to ourselves. Accordingly, we napped in just about every splendid outdoor area at all three villas. Long walks on the beach, great parasailing outfitter, best sunsets ever. Pretty good, pretty good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Sunsets on the veranda
Liked least: Construction noise next door at owner's newest villa
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyo_Nativ...
Laramie, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely Outstanding”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with extended family--brothers, sisters, parents, in-laws, and had the time of our lives. The Caribbean is right there, access to all things is easy, and the home is in excellent condition. I will be back!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D Burke H
Easton, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great place on the beach”
Reviewed 2 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in unit 1 upper with my wife .Well equipped .Clean and sunny Nice porch with good support staff. Moved to upper3 when the rest of the family came.Just as nice of a unit.These villa"s are on the beach in a communityRemember this is not a resort.There are many who would not like the area.However it has a sense of community. All the local neighbors were friendly.It was fun seeing the Little league playing games during the evening.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing