We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Yoga Retreat”
Scalable lodging for small groups, or larger venues including Yoga/surf/SUP and eco-adventures!111
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Scalable lodging for small groups, or larger venues including Yoga/surf/SUP and eco-adventures!111
balcony view side quad master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Scalable lodging for small groups, or larger venues including Yoga/surf/SUP and eco-adventures!111
balcony view side
quad master bedroom
single king down stairs
downstairs bathroom
Upstairs full kitchen
downstairs full kitchen
upstairs dining table
upstairs middle bathroom
upstairs living room
entry to upper level
Wrap around balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect Yoga Retreat”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

In February 2017 I participated in a 5-day yoga-fitness retreat at the Harmony Guest House in Rincon, PR. The Casa Dharma is a brand-new, spacious facility, with comfortable rooms and large shared bathrooms. It was super clean, with open vistas, and a kitchen with the most wonderful cook imaginable- the food was truly superb- a variety of platos tipicos, fresh fish at each evening meal, accommodations for gluten-free, vegan, and all. We had yoga classes twice daily, both inside in a large shared room, and out on balconies or on the lawn overlooking the ocean. In between classes, we explored the various beaches, restaurants (fish tacos on the beach, Green Thumb Grill – excellent! and Tamboo- bar food and loud music with a great view), the town with quaint, narrow winding streets, a town center with weekly market, plenty of shops with clothing, beach items, souvenirs. Watched the surfers from earliest morning, and the waves were ideal for surfing, paddleboat, just floating. The retreat was well-planned, plenty to do for both the independent wanderers and the wanna-go-together people. Five stars for the whole experience, and especially for the Harmony Guest House in Rincon. Highly Recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you for all the support and great energy!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather G
1 review
“Oh Bliss....”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

What an experience!

Rincon is a treasure and the experience was lone of perfect 'Harmony'.

Steve was a consummate host -anticipating and embellishing our desires! We had everything we needed - he helped coordinate our off-site funs and the in-house catering!

The location of the property was ideal - there was a sense of being nestled in a locals spot with just a short walk to the beach and coffee, smoothies, yoga and tacos!

We will return next year for sure! Thank you again!!

~H

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justine S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A True Sanctuary for my Yoga Retreat!”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ten women stayed comfortably in Casa Dharma where the decor is simple yet refined and the ocean views and breezes from the porches are delightful. As the "founders crew" for yoga retreats at Harmony House, we did yoga everywhere...in the grass, on the porches, and in the spacious living room...we loved it all! Plus a quick walk to the beach for long walks and dips and easy to find eateries and shops. I will definitely be coming back with my next retreat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your support and friendship. I am so much looking forward to this journey continued with you and all that pass through our "Harmony center". Peace ✌❤️ and happiness
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edwin S
1 review
“this is the spot!”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Steve was super helpful, we had the perfect yoga snorkeling and sup mix.
Flood was great. This house was literally brand new with awesome views and short walk to beach. Short drive to town. I do recommend a car rental for large groups.

Definitely be back to surf this winter. 5 thumbs up!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location yoga
Liked least: walgreens far
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Great to hear! Come back with your crew for more yoga and some great surf this winter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinD513
Smithtown, New York
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Tranquil and relaxing everything we were looking for”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We arrived and were greeted by the owners who were extremely polite and informative.
The accommodations exceeded our expectations.The view was amazing from the balcony.
There were numerous activities to keep ourselves busy and we enjoyed taking the yoga class. It was a great vacation and an excellent trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location with a view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thanks, We worked hard to make a great location for your rincon experience. Hope to see you with all your great friends again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing