We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
101
71
21
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
71
21
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides ham pancake machine jacuzzi tub newer hotel room key eggs breakfast staff front desk staff the breakfast area location is excellent pillow selection welcome treat hotel pool healthy choices a wonderful stay east side marios
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Had a 4 days business visit here.

Very clean hotel with swimming pool.
Large rooms and everything well arranged.

Friendly staff help you with everything.

Breakfast and diner are very good.

Supermarket and restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dion-128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay. Clean. Comfortable beds. Huge room. Modern decor. Nice bath and body works products. Excellent breakfast. My kids loved the pancake machine. We used the pool with water slide which was a nice touch but pool was super small. Front desk lady had zero personality. I’d stay again though. Hotel was very nice.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kmk11600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

I don’t come to Canada often. In fact it has been quite some time. Stayed at this hotel while I worked at the GM plant. This was a nice clean hotel with great size rooms and updated amenities.

Food and shopping located across the street (walkable)

Hotel pool has a slide great for kids!

Would recommend and would definitely stay again

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank rsiebel1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

My farther became sick during the night and we needled to get him hospital, the staff at the front desk could not have been more helpful, thank you.

Would recommend the Holiday Inn to anyone for an overnight stay or longer as the hotel is in a good location and very clean.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank holjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

It's been a while since we'd stayed here but as before we were very happy with the room. The beds were wonderful and the staff went out of their way to accommodate our request for a room with two beds. The hotel has/is updating the rooms. Ours had been done. Very clean, very freshly appointed. A good night for both of us!

Room tip: Higher floors are best; hope for south west room away from most noise.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marilyn154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews