We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular Lake Como views from Villetta Miya
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Lake Como views from Villetta Miya
Views from the balconies of Lake Como, the gardens and entry to the beachfront Views of Lake Como from the private balconies of the villas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Spectacular Lake Como views from Villetta Miya
Views from the balconies of Lake Como, the gardens and entry to the beachfront
Views of Lake Como from the private balconies of the villas
Relax and enjoy the gardens.
Entry to the gardens, beachfront and sand lido
Enjoy the sun loungers in our gardens
Our private beach , sand lido and boat dock/jetty
Private Sand Lido and Boat Dock  at the Lake Como Beacah Resort
Rent a motorboat or kayak from our boat dock/jetty
Our Private Sand Lido for Swimming and Lounging
Our private sand lido and beachfront with views of Lake Como
Private BBQ areas overlooking Lake Como
Lovely gardens in front of the villas with views of Lake Como from the beachfront and gardens.
Relax in the gardens on the comfy loungers and views of the villas from the beachfront
Open living room with dining area and French doors that open to the gardens and beachfront
Lake Como Views form the bedroom as well as balcony
Stunning waterfront views form the balcony
Romantic Master bedroom with frenchdoor sto the private balcony  and lake como views
Balcony View from Villetta Miya of Lake Como
Lovely master bedroom with euro king bed w/french doors to private balcony
Master bedroom with French doors to the private baclony and seating overlooking the gadrens and lake
Living room with French doors to the gardens and beachfront
Living room with French doors to the gardens and beachfront
Warm welcoming living room with French doors that open to the gardens and lake
Warm welcoming reception area with garden and beachfront entry
Warm welcoming reception area and entry to the grdens as well as beachfront
View of Lake Como Beach Resort from the water
Church in Pognana Lario above the Lake Como Beach Resort
Ponte Nesso Old Roman Bridge
Varenna by Seaplane  - Photo by John Soule
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pognana Lario, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nic-and-M...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The Perfect Place”
Reviewed 26 April 2012 for a stay in August 2011

What an amazing and memorable stay at The Lake Como Beach Resort. We stayed in August 2011 for a week and the weather was perfect. The villa was very well equipped and the view from our balcony could not have been better. Eric and Robin were fantastic. They were so welcoming and really went out of their way to ensure we had the best holiday. They could not have done more for us and really made our holiday special.

A must do: hire a speed boat (which can you moor off the villa’s private jetti) and use the BBQ’s overlooking the lake.

We could not recommend this villa and its hosts highly enough and can’t wait to go back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2012
Thank you Nicola and Mike for a wonderful review as well as for the very special calendar you make of your pictures of Como especially for us. It was a very humbling gift which we will never forget. Thank you both for being so thoughtful.

Eric, Robin and Jiselle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ca
Reviewed 12 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
B.C
Reviewed 4 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Africa
Reviewed 6 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Switzerland
Reviewed 2 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing