We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not have asked for more!!!”
9ft prefessional pool table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
9ft prefessional pool table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
9ft prefessional pool table
The famous Nissi Beach
Ayia Napa Coastline
Plenty of water sports on most beaches
Many activities available
Waterworld In Ayia Napa, a great day out for all the family
Popular boat trips
Ayia Napa Harbor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rachelwor...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Could not have asked for more!!!”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is the best villa I have ever stayed in. The pool, the pool table, everything is luxury. If you are like us, it's a perfect distance from Ayia Napa to be quiet and then get into the thick of it if necessary. It's a bit hard to find for taxi's so please use George's 00357 9945 0863 as he knows where it is and was absolutely brilliant throughout our stay. Thank you to Keyshore Properties for helping us have the best honeymoon we could ask for. Loved it!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alconan
morecambe
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Motorway Mayhem”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Please be aware this Villa is 5 yards from the A3 motorway into Ayia Napa. It doesn't say so in the description but look on Google maps. We were duped into booking this Villa.
If you enjoy lorries crashing past motorbikes screeching and cars humming past 24/7 whilst trying to relax by the pool or in the Villa then this is the Villa for you.
It has just come out of a long rental and it shows. It is in poor condition . Grubby walls kitchen units rotting, white leather couch sun stained red and worn badly and covered with throws.
We asked to leave and we were told we could with a full refund. However we stayed as I didn't trust the Property Letting Agent. Keyshore to pay what was owed. And we couldn't afford to payout another £2000.00 for further accommodation. They offered a discount if we stayed but it has not been forthcoming and they are now ignoring emails.
This is an untrustworthy company who look after the Villa to the absolute minimum. I feel sorry for the owner. The tv never worked correctly and we were without water for at least 24 hours.
It's a real shame as the Villa could be good with attention. But the motorway will always be it's downfall unless of course you happen to be deaf.
The pool shower didn't work the washing machine was unpredictable when we found it after week one, in the pool pump room.
The pool itself was a good size however the lining was coming away and was bubbled everywhere.
Only four sunbeds for six people. No parasols at all. The Pergola roof canopy was badly torn and shabby and not replaced while we were there. We were told one had been ordered but never saw it The cleaning of the Villa was poor change of sheets towels and floor mop only. The welcome pack was abysmal.
Jesus Christ I can't believe we stayed.
We have been mugged off.
Please avoid this Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Firstly I would like to answer your comments below
• Road noise, you was offered a full refund and to check out and (you refused).
• Pergola damage, this was due to wind damage and a new one is on order; however you still had ample shade.
• Tv no signal, This can happen at any time and was rectified within 24 hours.
• Water problem was out of our control with was the local authorities who was making a repair outside the villa and this was noticed late evening and was rectified by 06.00 am the following morning.
• Welcome hamper, this was clearly stated what was in it prior to your booking it and the cost, why was nothing mentioned when you was here?
• Cleaning was carried out prior to your arrival and again every 7 days after your arrival until you departed. You personally met the cleaners and nothing was mentioned to them either.
• Washing machine, I have not had any complaints about this at all, also this was not mentioned whilst you was here. I would have sent a technician to rectify any of your findings accordingly.
• Swimming pool liner, this has just been fitted and is brand new.
• Release of the security deposit this again is mentioned very clearly within the terms and conditions that you agreed to prior to your booking.
Our company is very proactive and very professional and we never put misleading information on any of our properties.
The position of this property is clearly marked on google maps within our website.
Please may I also point out that your telephone was not working whilst you were here and also your email. However:
• Calls to the emergency phone were made and you reported, your wife had a bird phobia and a pigeon was in the garden with a broken wing, we came to assist immediately.
• Emergency phone was called again late afternoon to state the cleaners had been and only left 4 towels and you didn’t want us to think you had stolen them.
Our company is so sorry you did not enjoy your stay, however we did try to help you from the first day and you declined.

Keyshore Property Rentals Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ayia Napa hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing