We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
The beautiful mainly isolated villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful mainly isolated villa.
Outside shower, swimming pool, sunbeds in front of the small green yard on the back.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The beautiful mainly isolated villa.
Outside shower, swimming pool, sunbeds in front of the small green yard on the back.
The villa from the seaside (from sirens beach which is 150mtrs ahead)
The beautiful pool area.
Beautiful seaviews from the balcony. The sea just 150mtrs away.
Area view from the balcony
Living room.
Dining table
Fully equipped kitchen
Downstairs bedroom with its own tv.
Downstairs shower room
Trip Advisor review stamp
Upstairs double bedroom.
Upstairs main bedroom with beautiful seaviews.
Upstairs bathroom
Supermarket 300 mtrs from the villa.
Zafiri bar / restaurant 300mtrs from the villa.
Sirens organised beach with sunbeds, ombrellas and showers.
Sirens beach
Ayia Thekla beautiful sandy beach 500mtrs from the house with safe guard.
Beach bar at Ayia Thekla beach.
Another beautiful restaurant in the area just 400 mtrs from the villa
Nissaki bar /restaurant at Ayia Thekla beach open from morning till late night.
Many small sea entrances (with sand) in the area (safe) /300mtrs from the villa.
Childrens playground just 50mtrs from the villa.
Makronissos beach 2km from the area, at the busway to Ayia Napa.
Water park waterworld with Greek mythology theme near Makronissos.
Potamos Liopetriou fishing shelter 2km to the west with famous fish taverns
Please recycle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very quiet and cozy location with a stunning pool and a beautiful view to the sea!
Andreas was very kind and helpful.You will find à nice beach and a few good tavernas within 5 minutes walking distance and also you can take the bus or walk along the coastline to Ayia Napa.The house is well maintained, every room is fully air conditioned which works well, the gardens and the pool are well kept.
We had a very relaxing holiday at a property we would visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Dear guest,
thanks very much for your good words about me and my property. I believe i am lucky to host Guests like you and your company.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The seaview and the garden
Liked least: The thunderstorm
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Dear guest,
Thanks very much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sea view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JCW1976
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stay here in early August 2015, 2 parents, 2 children under 7 and a grandparent in 70's. The villa is everything you would want, not only is linen provided (all bedding and towels), but there were basics in the cupboards! Andreas and family cannot do enough for you, he maintained the pool every other day, and when we had a problem with the air conditioning he arranged an engineer who attended within 12 hours of reporting the fault.
The house is well maintained, every room is fully air conditioned which works well, the gardens are well kept, the house in walled and gated so is ideal if you have young children as they cannot wander off. Also the downstairs bedroom and bathroom is great for those not wanting to climb stairs! I could not find fault with the property or its location, the sea is a few minutes walk, the beach is walkable within 15 mins, the well stocked supermarket 10 mins walk, and 3 restaurants within 10/15 mins walk.
All in all a very relaxing holiday at a property we would visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Dear Jonathan,
Thanks very much for your time to review my property and for the very good words. I allways do the best possible for my guests holiday and this is my duty. Thks again Andreas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina K
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Paradise in Cyprus”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in the villa for a month from the end of May till the middle of June 2015. We traveled to Cyprus for the first time in a company of 4 adults and a child 1,4 year old. We loved the villa so much as it's a real paradise on the Earth! The house looks at the sea so you can delight the view all the time and breath the very, very fresh air. You will find a grape, nectarine, apricot and peach trees in the small yard behind. That's a real pleasure to seat in the shade of the trees and to read a book. We found a lot of toys and rubber rings for the child in the shed. The lawn around the house is good to play and pleasant to walk barefoot. We enjoyed swimming in the pool, it's very clean.
It takes only 10 minutes to go to the sea or to the supermarket. Children's playground is 3 minutes away. On Wednesdays there is a market-place in Ayia-Thekla where you can buy fruits, vegetables and even clothes, books and antiques. It takes 15 minutes by taxi and 30 by bus to go to touristic Ayia-Napa. Ayia-Thekla is a very calm and restful place for those who came from megapolis!
We want to thank a lot the owners of the house Andreas and Tasoula for warm hospitality and a good treatment of the villa! There is everything you may need in the villa and if you don't find anything you should just ask Andreas, he helped us so much!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Dear Irina,
thanks very much for your good words, we are very glad to hear that you enjoy very much your stay at our house and we hope to wellcome you and your family again in the future (hope to see you at Saint Petersbourg too).
From the time we decided to let the house, we are thinking all the time ways to improve our service to the best possible. We will think that we failed if anything goes wrong and reduce the satisfaction people should have. We try to help even to matters that are beyond our responsibility.
Best regards, Andreas-Tasoula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing