We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Entrance
Front site
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Main Entrance
Front site
Sea View From Master Bed Room
Back Seatting Table
Another Table seating area facing sea
Two Bicycles free of Charge
Pergola with Barbecue Area
Swimming Pool Area
Swimming Pool Area
Swimming Pool Area
Swimming Pool Area
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room with Part of Kitchen
Free Bikes
Living Room with Tv, Computer, AV Stereo, Satelite, DVD
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Patio and Pool
Patio and Pool
Patio and Pool
Patio and Pool
Patio and Pool
Patio and Pool
Barbeque
Swimming Pool and Patio
Swimming Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ClaireB19...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amazing villa and it is in an excellent location, close to shops bars, beach and pharmacy.

Had a two week holiday for a family wedding on Nissi Beach and we couldn't have picked anywhere better to stay.

Big issue with ants around the pool and in one of the bedrooms though..

Only complaint is that upon booking we were advised that we could keep the villa all day on our departure day as we were being picked up at 6pm as there was no one else coming to the villa. Only to receive a text at 7pm the night before when we were out for dinner advising us that we had to be out at 12pm as someone was coming the next day. Feel it was late notice to myself and my family.

This is the only thing that put a dampner on our trip, we had to walk around Aya Napa all day dragging our luggage, and also had to change our transfer collection point which was all an inconvenience, luckily the transfer company were very understanding and arranged this at such short notice for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and very roomy villa too
Liked least: The fact that we had to leave at such short notice.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thanking you.
Regarding late check out always is subject to availability. You can check in a trip advisor calendar that is open for anyone you can see same day arrival. Actual the people came at 14:00. We try to keep you until the latest that we was. Actual check out it is 11:00.

Sorry for that
Have a nice winter time
Thanks + Rgds
Athena Villa
Michalis Chrysanthou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirstie l
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Would highly recomend this villa me an my family had a brilliant time would defo book again the villa had everythink we needed the pool was huge the rooms wer perfect we had loads of room the owners were always on hand if needed shops our very close even the beach and waterpark was just fantastic

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thanks a lot Kirstie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewiscbir...
1 review
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Me and 9 mates rented this villa all young lads. We couldn't of got a better villa outdoor speakers everything. Great service. All the reps said that this is one of the best villas in Ayia Napa. Highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Best bits...
Warm welcome from the owner who couldn't do enough for us
Great space for a group of 8 friends
Pool area fantastic
Amazing location - a 5 minute walk to Nissi Beach! However, at the back of the property are some cabins which are used for staff accommodation for the area - the people can be quite noisy at night but the owner can't be at fault for that

Areas to improve...
Explanation of the water system - we ran out of water several times in the evening. If you are a group, stagger your showers and turn off the water in between washing so that you use little water
Bedrooms - the beds are quite hard and the pillows aren't very comfortable. Maybe provide better quality pillows.
Kitchen - there were no tea towels or oven gloves provided so we ended up using a bathroom towel which didn't really protect our hands from hot pans. A frying pan would have been ideal for cooking too.
Bikes - great but the tyres need pumping up as they're flat

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cava-Saba...
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“November sunshine”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Good location, pleasant owners, clean rooms, large pool, good wi-fi, private parking for two cars, good grill facility.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, location
Liked least: no frying pan
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing