We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Refreshing relaxing break in the sun!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Orange Palm Villa

Crystal clear swimming pool (heated for winter guests)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Crystal clear swimming pool (heated for winter guests)
Lounge Area. Perfect for watching a movie after a hard day at the beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Crystal clear swimming pool (heated for winter guests)
Lounge Area.
Perfect for watching a movie after a hard day at the beach.
Kitchen and Dining area with all modern appliances.
Open plan living space.
Ground floor bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Bedroom three.
Bedroom four.
Family shower room.
Access to balcony for alfresco dining.
Enjoy a drink at the bar.
Relax on the hammock to revitilise yourself.
Outdoor sunbathing , garden and swimming pool
Relax and unwind on our comfortable daybeds
Alfresco dining for 8 guests shaded by a gazebo
Electric Aqua guard safety swimming pool cover
Garden with alfresco dining
Front patio seating
Cool down in the shade
Orange Palm Villa, Agia Thekla, Famagusta, Cyprus.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
Night shot with ambient lighting.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Steven D
1 review
“Refreshing relaxing break in the sun!”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

what a fantastic apartment and very clean and tidy with great luxury and amazing sofa as probably the most comfortable one I have ever sat on while watching Netflix !!!
Was very near the beach and 5 mins from shops and bars but far enough away if peace and quiet needed like us to rest and relax. Pool fab and Jacuzzi nice touch !!!!
already booked return trip in spring !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. I’m glad you had a fantastic time and made the use of the heated pool in the winter. We look forward to seeing you in April.
(Just to confirm Orange Palm Villa is that, a 4 bedroom villa, not an apartment as mentioned in the review)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SicilyRos...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply superb.....”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa just keeps on getting better! This was my third visit to Orange Palm in 4 years, and every year I fall in love with it more. The owners really do want to please their guests, and the hands on support provided by Jackie is nothing but outstanding!

Orange palm is a real home from home, whether you have a young family, or a group of mature friends this villa has it all. It is 10 minutes drive from the hustle and bustle of Ayia Napa, and 15-20 mins from Paralimni. There are an array of the islands best beaches within walking distance and the picturesque port of Potamos providing some of Cyprus best fish cuisine is on your doorstep!

I could write on and on, but the message would simply convert to BOOK, BOOK, BOOK! This villa is outstanding. Facilities are superb, location fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your fourth visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philipwhe...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Orange palm/ Perfect villa for a perfect holiday”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Without a doubt the best villa we as a family have stayed in, it couldn't have offered more to us as a young family, it's clean/ modern and extremely child friendly, you feel completely safe and comfortable which made our stay memorable and we will certainly be returning very soon, thank you to the owners and there friends for always being on hand and making our holiday special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. We are glad you found Orange Palm Villa to be a comfortable holiday home for you and your children. We look forward to seeing you in 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebeakst...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Look no further......you've found perfection......”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the start of the booking to the end of the holiday, the engagement with Katrina who owns this place was fantastic. So helpful, thoughtful and generally keen to make sure you have the best experience you can.

In terms of location - it's quiet, not overlooked and on a gated little estate. The villa is EXTREMELY well equipped and caters for both adults and children (plastic cups and plates for all, games for kids, dvds etc) all the way through the age ranges. We had small children and teenagers in our party who all had a fantastic time! The pool is amazing and the seating and BBQ area great for evenings outside. Air con (which is important) is spot on and fully controllable by you! We've stayed in places before when it's on a 2 hour timer.....

Although there aren't really any restaurants very close by, there are plenty within a short taxi ride or drive both on the coast and in Agia Napa. Whilst you'll need a car to get around - you're within striking distance of all of the great beaches in Agia Napa and Protarus (5 and 20 mins respectively). If you want to go further afield you can still hit some of the beautiful architectural sites near Limmasol and Larnaca. We did them all and didn't have any complaining from the kids on journey times.......

We had a fantastic break from start to finish. Having stayed in 20+ villas over the years with children. This is the best you will get for the price. We loved it and with family to visit in the area will no doubt be back over the next few years.

I cannot recommend this place highly enough. Don't think - just book.......you'll have an amazing stay!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. It’s good to hear after staying in such a vast amount of villas Orange Palm Villa made a good impression. We would be very happy to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tweet2006
England
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We've just returned from a week here and couldn't recommend this place enough. We travelled with 3 children and it was so well equipped for them even my 14 month old had everything we could possibly need for her including high chair, stair gates and plenty of toys. The decent wifi was a huge help too as we had a small amount of work to do whilst there! Location wise it is a nice quiet area so a car is needed to get around although most places are only 5-10 mins drive. There's a lovely beach a few minutes away and plenty of places to eat. Overall this villa is clean, spacious, modern and perfect for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing