We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
37
41
27
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
41
27
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews needs updating short break perfect location pool bar perfect holiday sandy beach nice hotel cocktails gym cleanliness receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Visited Florida Hotel for a short break.once again everything was great,the restaurant has been modernized,very clean and fresh looking.The food was excellent,very much improved.The staff very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yiannav2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

At first, you must know what to expect from that price. It’s not best hotel so far, but it’s a very good for what it is.
Some parts of hotel needs some renovation but staff was aware of that and they were always working on something.
Staff was also friendly and waiters were also very good and fast.
Breakfasts and dinners were tasty and you could choose from many meals. Lunch was a little simple for me, but that’s maybe because i am not eating meat that much.
One thing I think that should be changed about food would be snacks, there was pretty much just pizza, fries, sandwiches, that you should make with ham, cheese, tomatoes and so, sometimes there was sausages and that was pretty much everything. Also I would put different cheese on that pizza, would be much better and would put something sweet for snack also.
Drinks were good, staff could give you water to the bottle, you could have coffee, hot chocolate, tea, juices, soda, cola and so on all the time...
We loved bar on the second floor with balcony.
Our room was always clean and we had room with sea view which was perfect.
Also i have to say ELEVATORS ARE WORKING JUST FINE, JUST SOME PEOPLE DIDN’T KNOW HOW TO USE THEM OR THEY WOULD PUSH ALL THE BUTTONS INSIDE AND THEY WOULD LEAVE !!!
Hotel has a perfect location.
Maybe 10 minutes by foot to Ayia Napa.
Beach is just a few meters under hotel.
10 minutes from beautiful place with sea caves with perfect view and sculpture park.
Bus station is right under hotel if you want to go to the Nissi Beach , Water Park or Capo Greco and so.
We will be missing that place, thank you for perfect holiday. I hope we will be back soon.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marco K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Hotel deserve maximum 3*. First of all the food was terrible, the pool was dirty and the elevator was all the time broken. In my opinion the hotel needs a renovation. However I did have very good holidays there- Hotel staff is amazing. People that work there are very kind and friendly. Rooms very also clean and the view from room was also nice.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gornikos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We have been 8 days in Cyprotel florida. Our experience in this hotel: clean, friendly staff, top location nearby the beach and barstreet. Furthermore, good possibilities to do some workouts like aerobics and waterpolo at daylight. Viktorija gave all visitors the perfect feeling that you need to enjoy your holiday!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Roland K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

The standard of this hotel was WAY BELOW WHAT YOU'D EXPECT FROM A 4* HOTEL. The worst thing about it was the food, which was cold, often undercooked and of extremely poor quality - once there was a lot of mould on the bread. After trying various things on the first day we stuck to plain rice or chips and salad as it seemed the only safe option. There was also mould in the bathroom and the water pressure in the shower was almost non-existent. Also drinks were really bad, no fresh juices were available (only some horrible cheap juice drinks), beer was clearly mixed with water and wine was the cheapest one from the carton and was sour and horrible. The only nice thing was the staff, they were really nice and friendly. Apart from the food which was so bad it shouldn't be served anywhere it would be ok if it was a 2* hotel and priced appropriately but for a 4* star one it's a joke!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank EwaB400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews